Haryana v Jammu and Kashmir
Ranji Trophy One Day 2005/06 (North Zone)
VenueHarbax Singh Stadium, Delhi on 18th February 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana won by 10 wickets
PointsHaryana 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir -1
UmpiresSS Hazare, K Sharma
RefereeSC Gudge

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Lateef Ahmedlbw b J Sharma245--50.00
Vivek Singhst Rawat b Mishra2039632-51.28
+A Bhattb Rana717221-41.18
Kavaljit Singhlbw b Mishra2246633-47.83
*D Mahajanb S Sharma225260--42.31
R Kaulb J Sharma3454762162.96
Inderjit Singhb Rana2946591-63.04
Hardeep Singhnot out2025361-80.00
RA Bisatinot out2421212-114.29
S Khajuriadid not bat      
P Mahajandid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 206 minutes, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Lateef Ahmed, 0.4 ov), 2-15 (Bhatt, 5.6 ov), 3-49 (Vivek Singh, 14.1 ov), 4-65 (Kavaljit Singh, 20.4 ov), 5-94 (D Mahajan, 30.4 ov), 6-137 (Kaul, 40.6 ov), 7-157 (Inderjit Singh, 44.5 ov)
Haryana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Sharma10   23421-30.003.40
Rana8   14121-24.005.12
Choudhry7   0260---3.71
Mishra10   1372-430.003.70
Vashisht10   0270---2.70
S Sharma5   0211--30.004.20

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sharmanot out10311113012-92.79
+M Rawatnot out838813010-94.32
Sunny Singhdid not bat      
Shafiq Khandid not bat      
J Sharmadid not bat      
S Vermadid not bat      
S Ranadid not bat      
D Joondid not bat      
V Choudhrydid not bat      
*A Mishradid not bat      
G Vashishtdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(no wicket, 130 minutes, 32.5 overs)194
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Mahajan5   0300---6.00
Shafqat Malik4   0230-1-5.75
Kaul1   0120---12.00
Inderjit Singh6   0320---5.33
D Mahajan3.50200---5.22
Khajuria10   053011-5.30
Hardeep Singh3   0200---6.67

--> Haryana replacement: S Virmani (unused)
--> Jammu and Kashmir replacement: Shafqat Malik for Kavaljit Singh (at the start of the Haryana innings)
--> Lateef Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Lateef Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> V Choudhry made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Kavaljit Singh passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 17
--> R Kaul passed his previous highest score of 30 in ListA matches
--> RA Bisati passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> S Sharma 50 in 65 balls, 77 minutes with 5 fours
--> S Sharma 100 in 111 balls, 130 minutes with 12 fours
--> S Sharma passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 85
--> M Rawat 50 in 44 balls, 76 minutes with 8 fours
--> M Rawat passed his previous highest score of 66 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive