Rajasthan v Madhya Pradesh
Ranji Trophy One Day 2005/06 (Central Zone)
VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on 10th February 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh won the toss and decided to field
ResultMadhya Pradesh won by 4 wickets
PointsRajasthan 0 (Consolation 1); Madhya Pradesh 4
UmpiresKJ Anja, S Das
RefereeR Goel
ScorerOP Sharma

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RG Sharmac Khurasiya b Pitre2139533-53.85
GK Khodac Abbas Ali b Golwalkar11613520112-85.93
RJ Kanwatc Mishra b Pitre2336652-63.89
S Gillb Pitre20171711117.65
NS Dorurun out (Bakshi)3033482-90.91
*AD Jadejaretired hurt9820--112.50
Pankaj Singhc Mishra b Pandey276--28.57
+DH Yagnikrun out (Bakshi)1612121-133.33
Mohammad Ahmednot out2214172-157.14
Shamsher Singhnot out576--71.43
SO Mathurdid not bat      
Extras(15 lb, 8 nb, 11 w)34
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Sharma, 10.6 ov), 2-123 (Kanwat, 24.2 ov), 3-152 (Gill, 28.4 ov), 4-230 (Doru, 39.6 ov), 5-251 (Khoda, 43.1 ov), 6-254 (Pankaj Singh, 44.4 ov), 7-276 (Yagnik, 47.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pandey10   15312360.005.30
Rajan5   03601--7.20
Bundela7   148064-6.86
Pitre10   24731120.004.70
Golwalkar10   1401--60.004.00
Abbas Ali8   05901--7.38

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Khurasiyac Kanwat b Shamsher Singh157134182193117.16
+NV Ojharun out812201-66.67
*S Abbas Alic Gill b Kanwat5055845-90.91
D Bundelalbw b Pankaj Singh4451844-86.27
BR Tomarlbw b Pankaj Singh89121-88.89
MD Mishranot out89261-88.89
RN Bakshirun out (Doru)51211--41.67
JS Saxenanot out71091-70.00
SK Pitredid not bat      
SP Pandeydid not bat      
YA Golwalkardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 1 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 48.4 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Ojha, 4.2 ov), 2-137 (Abbas Ali, 23.6 ov), 3-269 (Khurasiya, 41.1 ov), 4-273 (Bundela, 42.5 ov), 5-280 (Tomar, 44.1 ov), 6-290 (Bakshi, 46.3 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gill10   23901--3.90
Pankaj Singh10   0552--30.005.50
Shamsher Singh8   0451--48.005.62
Kanwat8   0421--48.005.25
Mohammad Ahmed4   0310---7.75

--> Rajasthan replacement: NG Gehlot (unused)
--> Madhya Pradesh replacement: JS Saxena for A Rajan (after 46.3 overs of Madhya Pradesh innings)
--> Pankaj Singh made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> MD Mishra made his debut in ListA matches
--> JS Saxena made his debut in ListA matches
--> A Rajan made his debut in ListA matches
--> AD Jadeja made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> GK Khoda 50 in 72 balls with 6 fours
--> GK Khoda 100 in 115 balls with 12 fours
--> S Gill passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> AR Khurasiya 50 in 58 balls with 7 fours and 1 six
--> AR Khurasiya 100 in 90 balls with 13 fours and 4 sixes
--> AR Khurasiya passed his previous highest score of 134 in ListA matches
--> AR Khurasiya 150 in 130 balls with 18 fours and 3 sixes
--> S Abbas Ali 50 in 52 balls with 5 fours and 1 six
--> S Abbas Ali passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 16
--> S Gill made his debut for Rajasthan in ListA matches
--> AD Jadeja made his debut for Rajasthan in ListA matches
--> SK Pitre achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed S Gill in the Rajasthan innings (previous best was 2-32)
--> AD Jadeja retired hurt in the Rajasthan innings having scored 9 (team score 254/5)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive