Khulna Division v Barisal Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2005/06
VenueBir Shrestha Shahid Flight Lieutenant Motiur Rahman Stadium, Khulna on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th December 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhulna Division 4; Barisal Division 2
UmpiresManzur Rahman, Ziaul Islam
RefereeBelayet Hossain
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Ashraful Alam
Reserve UmpireTanvir Ahmed
Close of play day 1Khulna Division (1) 305/8 (Syed Rasel 8*, Ziaur Rahman 1*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Barisal Division (1) 167/5 (Marshall Ayub 13*, Shahin Hossain 4*; 70 overs)
Close of play day 3Khulna Division (2) 96/4 (Manjural Islam Rana 29*, Jamaluddin Ahmed 6*; 49 overs)
Man of the MatchJamaluddin Ahmed

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shafiul Alamlbw b Sajidul Islam355-- 
Jamaluddin Ahmedlbw b Anisur Rahman515241- 
*Habibul Basharrun out (Marshall Ayub->Shahin Hossain)1815253- 
Tushar Imranc Nasiruddin Faruque b Nadif Chowdhury346810341 
Manjural Islam Ranab Marshall Ayub108224299112 
Hasanuzzamanlbw b Marshall Ayub144-- 
+Saghir Hossainlbw b Arafat Salahuddin56881109- 
Abdur Razzakc Shahin Hossain b Sajidul Islam569511261 
Syed Raselc Shahin Hossain b Sajidul Islam2647615- 
Ziaur Rahmannot out29545511 
Manjural Islam Monjuc Sajidul Islam b Marshall Ayub2341493- 
Extras(4 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)20
Total(all out, 107.2 overs)379
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Shafiul Alam, 1.1 ov), 2-22 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 4.4 ov), 3-28 (Habibul Bashar, 5.6 ov), 4-88 (Tushar Imran, 28.4 ov), 5-99 (Hasanuzzaman, 29.2 ov), 6-205 (Saghir Hossain, 58.1 ov), 7-289 (Manjural Islam Rana, 81.1 ov), 8-299 (Abdur Razzak, 88.6 ov), 9-338 (Syed Rasel, 96.3 ov), 10-379 (Manjural Islam Monju, 107.2 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anisur Rahman18   5741--
Sajidul Islam16   254334
Arafat Salahuddin14   4321--
Nadif Chowdhury13   179125
Marshall Ayub22.24583--
Hannan Sarkar14   138011
Imran Ahmed10   1400--

Barisal Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Ahmedc Tushar Imran b Manjural Islam Rana411542286- 
*Shahriar Nafeeslbw b Jamaluddin Ahmed648112213- 
Nasiruddin Faruquec and b Jamaluddin Ahmed11918-- 
Hannan Sarkarc Saghir Hossain b Jamaluddin Ahmed921291- 
Humayun Kabirb Jamaluddin Ahmed2787992- 
Marshall Ayubb Jamaluddin Ahmed1978801- 
+Shahin Hossainb Manjural Islam Monju2554784- 
Nadif Chowdhuryc Saghir Hossain b Jamaluddin Ahmed4310011651 
Arafat Salahuddinc Shafiul Alam b Jamaluddin Ahmed1749623- 
Anisur Rahmannot out1011142- 
Sajidul Islamb Jamaluddin Ahmed021-- 
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 108.4 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Shahriar Nafees, 27.4 ov), 2-94 (Nasiruddin Faruque, 36.6 ov), 3-104 (Hannan Sarkar, 39.1 ov), 4-136 (Imran Ahmed, 53.3 ov), 5-156 (Humayun Kabir, 66.4 ov), 6-183 (Marshall Ayub, 77.4 ov), 7-211 (Shahin Hossain, 88.2 ov), 8-257 (Arafat Salahuddin, 94.6 ov), 9-274 (Nadif Chowdhury, 108.2 ov), 10-274 (Sajidul Islam, 108.4 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manjural Islam Monju17   252111
Ziaur Rahman7   2250--
Syed Rasel20   563012
Jamaluddin Ahmed36.410678-1
Abdur Razzak12   4220--
Manjural Islam Rana15   7281--
Tushar Imran1   050--

Khulna Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shafiul Alamc Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin27841073- 
Hasanuzzamanb Arafat Salahuddin1134601- 
*Habibul Basharc Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin1019291- 
Tushar Imranc sub b Hannan Sarkar63860-- 
Manjural Islam Ranac Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin30881135- 
Jamaluddin Ahmedc Shahin Hossain b Marshall Ayub298113521 
+Saghir Hossainc Hannan Sarkar b Arafat Salahuddin723261- 
Abdur Razzaklbw b Sajidul Islam135-- 
Syed Rasellbw b Marshall Ayub51922-- 
Ziaur Rahmanrun out (Nadif Chowdhury)822241- 
Manjural Islam Monjunot out1914-- 
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 69 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Hasanuzzaman, 12.6 ov), 2-39 (Habibul Bashar, 20.1 ov), 3-52 (Shafiul Alam, 24.3 ov), 4-68 (Tushar Imran, 33.4 ov), 5-98 (Manjural Islam Rana, 51.2 ov), 6-118 (Saghir Hossain, 57.4 ov), 7-119 (Abdur Razzak, 58.2 ov), 8-125 (Syed Rasel, 62.3 ov), 9-138 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 64.4 ov), 10-145 (Ziaur Rahman, 69 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anisur Rahman9   670--
Sajidul Islam15   3451-6
Arafat Salahuddin22   13275--
Hannan Sarkar11   23311-
Marshall Ayub10   2252--
Nasiruddin Faruque2   050--

Barisal Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Ahmednot out601802377- 
*Shahriar Nafeesc Saghir Hossain b Manjural Islam Monju410161- 
Nasiruddin Faruquec Abdur Razzak b Jamaluddin Ahmed531231537- 
Hannan Sarkarc Shafiul Alam b Jamaluddin Ahmed31116-- 
Humayun Kabirc Saghir Hossain b Jamaluddin Ahmed02124-- 
Marshall Ayubnot out718251- 
+Shahin Hossaindid not bat      
Nadif Chowdhurydid not bat      
Arafat Salahuddindid not bat      
Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
Sajidul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 60 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Shahriar Nafees, 3.3 ov), 2-99 (Nasiruddin Faruque, 42.5 ov), 3-113 (Hannan Sarkar, 46.2 ov), 4-117 (Humayun Kabir, 52.3 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syed Rasel15   5300-3
Ziaur Rahman1   050--
Manjural Islam Monju7   2911-
Abdur Razzak13   5260--
Jamaluddin Ahmed19   4453--
Manjural Islam Rana4   0120--
Tushar Imran1   040--

--> Marshall Ayub made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Hasanuzzaman made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Tushar Imran (1) passed 2000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 16
--> Manjural Islam (1) 50 in 76 balls, 141 minutes
--> Manjural Islam (1) 100 in 200 balls, 268 minutes
--> Saghir Hossain (1) 50 in 74 balls, 92 minutes
--> Saghir Hossain (1) passed 500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 13
--> Abdur Razzak (1) 50 in 77 balls, 91 minutes
--> Ziaur Rahman (1) passed his previous highest score of 25 in First-Class matches
--> Imran Ahmed (1) passed 2000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 34
--> Shahriar Nafees (1) 50 in 58 balls, 103 minutes
--> Nasiruddin Faruque (2) 50 in 122 balls, 152 minutes
--> Sajidul Islam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Khulna Division first innings (previous best was 3-68)
--> Jamaluddin Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches when he dismissed Arafat Salahuddin in the Barisal Division first innings (previous best was 5-32)
--> Arafat Salahuddin achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches when he dismissed Manjural Islam in the Khulna Division second innings (previous best was 3-67)
--> Arafat Salahuddin achieved his first five wickets in an innings in First-Class matches in the Khulna Division second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive