Vehari Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2015 (Multan Region)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 7th, 8th May 2015 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsVehari Under-19s 0; Khanewal Under-19s 3
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Sohail Manzoor
Close of play day 1

Vehari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasan Mushtaqc Junaid Saleem b Hassan Raza100     
Umer Sadiqrun out (Faisal Abbas)175     
*Shahbaz Sharif Wahlab Saeed Akhtar21     
+Waheed Ashraflbw b Saeed Akhtar0     
Kashif Ikramc Saeed Akhtar b Hassan Raza35     
Mohammad Rizwanc Junaid Saleem b Hassan Raza4     
Farhan Saleemnot out4     
Shahzaib Riazc Khizar Abbas b Hassan Raza7     
Mohammad Saqlaindid not bat      
Mubashir Bashirdid not bat      
Ahmed Razadid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)20
Total(7 wickets, declared, 63.2 overs)366
Fall of wickets:
1-233, 2-266, 3-266, 4-343, 5-351, 6-355, 7-366 (63.2 ov)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saeed Akhtar21   11122--
Sabtain Rizvi5   03501-
Mohammad Rizwan4   0190--
Khizar Abbas12   0730--
Hassan Raza16.208442-
Muhammad Imran2   0150-1
Talha Shehzad3   0120--

Khanewal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Abbasc Mubashir Bashir b Mohammad Saqlain24     
Khizar Abbasc Shahbaz Sharif Wahla b Shahzaib Riaz52     
Mohammad Abdullahc Umer Sadiq b Shahbaz Sharif Wahla30     
Junaid Saleemc and b Shahzaib Riaz58     
*Sabtain Rizvinot out172     
Mohammad Rizwanc Mohammad Rizwan b Shahzaib Riaz9     
+Saddam Hussainb Shahzaib Riaz0     
Talha Shehzadnot out17     
Hassan Razadid not bat      
Saeed Akhtardid not bat      
Muhammad Imrandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)18
Total(6 wickets, declared, 69 overs)380
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-111, 3-111, 4-245, 5-297, 6-297
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Saqlain8   1531--
Mubashir Bashir9   1440-1
Shahzaib Riaz24   21104--
Ahmed Raza4   0270--
Shahbaz Sharif Wahla6   1281--
Umer Sadiq7   03807-
Hasan Mushtaq8   1470--
Farhan Saleem1   0100--
Mohammad Rizwan2   0130--

Vehari Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasan Mushtaqc Muhammad Imran b Saeed Akhtar17     
*Shahbaz Sharif Wahlac Junaid Saleem b Saeed Akhtar4     
Umer Sadiqnot out51     
Kashif Ikramnot out72     
Farhan Saleemdid not bat      
+Waheed Ashrafdid not bat      
Shahzaib Riazdid not bat      
Mohammad Rizwandid not bat      
Mohammad Saqlaindid not bat      
Mubashir Bashirdid not bat      
Ahmed Razadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(2 wickets, 35 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-37
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saeed Akhtar9   219299
Mohammad Rizwan6   2170-1
Hassan Raza11   0470--
Sabtain Rizvi4   0190--
Khizar Abbas3   0260--
Muhammad Imran2   0170--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive