Vehari Under-19s v Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2015 (Multan Region)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 4th, 5th May 2015 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsVehari Under-19s 2; Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s 2
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Kashif Sohail
Close of play day 1

Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shayanc Waheed Ashraf b Shahzaib Riaz17     
Fateh Alic Mohammad Rizwan b Mohammad Saqlain0     
Mohammad Ejazb Shahzaib Riaz8     
Irfan Rafiqb Shahzaib Riaz20     
Ahmed Saeedb Shahbaz Sharif Wahla64     
Salman Haiderc Hasan Mushtaq b Shahzaib Riaz76     
+Mohammad Shahzadc Waheed Ashraf b Shahbaz Sharif Wahla38     
*Faisal Abdullahc Mohammad Saqlain b Shahbaz Sharif Wahla9     
Mohammad Sarfrazb Shahzaib Riaz18     
Kamran Manzoorb Shahzaib Riaz0     
Rashid Hussainnot out1     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)8
Total(all out, 62.5 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-22, 3-43, 4-63, 5-153, 6-222, 7-236, 8-240, 9-240, 10-259 (62.5 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mubashir Bashir7   4180-1
Mohammad Saqlain5   1231--
Shahzaib Riaz17.52746--
Shahbaz Sharif Wahla19   5853-1
Akash Aslam8   0210--
Hasnain Shah2   0140--
Hasan Mushtaq4   0180--

Vehari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasan Mushtaqc Fateh Ali b Rashid Hussain71     
Umer Sadiqc Mohammad Ejaz b Rashid Hussain70     
*Shahbaz Sharif Wahlac Irfan Rafiq b Rashid Hussain40     
Mohammad Rizwanc Mohammad Sarfraz b Kamran Manzoor15     
+Waheed Ashrafb Mohammad Sarfraz31     
Dawood Ahmedc Salman Haider b Rashid Hussain9     
Shahzaib Riazc Irfan Rafiq b Faisal Abdullah18     
Mohammad Saqlainnot out1     
Akash Aslamc Ahmed Saeed b Faisal Abdullah0     
Hasnain Shahrun out (Irfan Rafiq)0     
Mubashir Bashirdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-137, 2-158, 3-196, 4-202, 5-222, 6-259, 7-259, 8-?, 9-259 (70 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Abdullah9   1422--
Mohammad Sarfraz10   1301-2
Kamran Manzoor25   1961--
Rashid Hussain23   2804--
Fateh Ali3   090--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive