Middlesex v Glamorgan
totesport League 2005 (Division 1)
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 11th September 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex won by 5 runs
PointsMiddlesex 4; Glamorgan 0
UmpiresGI Burgess, JH Evans

Middlesex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PN Weekesc Hemp b Cosker58821203-70.73
ET Smithc Wallace b Harrison614181-42.86
OA Shahst Wallace b Cosker6672829-91.67
JWM Dalrymplerun out1823311-78.26
SB Styrisb Wharf344643-273.91
EC Joycenot out37273941137.04
PD Tregonot out6610--100.00
*BL Huttondid not bat      
+BJM Scottdid not bat      
MM Bettsdid not bat      
CT Peploedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 7 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Smith), 2-133 (Shah), 3-151 (Weekes), 4-169 (Dalrymple), 5-209 (Styris)
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrison9   04212-54.004.67
Davies9   05301--5.89
Wharf9   05011-54.005.56
Watkins6   0330---5.50
Croft4   0230---5.75
Cosker8   03123-24.003.88

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RDB Croftc Styris b Trego063--0.00
RE Watkinslbw b Trego3819--37.50
AG Wharfc Smith b Betts40202271200.00
MJ Powellnot out831041408179.81
DL Hempc Dalrymple b Styris2023223-86.96
DD Cherryst Scott b Dalrymple4260633-70.00
RN Grantb Styris2732243-84.38
+MA Wallacec and b Styris012--0.00
DS Harrisonrun out323--150.00
AP Daviesb Peploe012--0.00
DA Coskerb Styris365--50.00
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Croft), 2-33 (Watkins), 3-47 (Wharf), 4-81 (Hemp), 5-174 (Cherry), 6-219 (Grant), 7-219 (Wallace), 8-227 (Harrison), 9-227 (Davies), 10-234 (Cosker)
Middlesex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Trego4   1312-112.007.75
Betts7   0421--42.006.00
Dalrymple8   03614-48.004.50
Weekes7   0290---4.14
Peploe9   0331--54.003.67

--> DD Cherry passed his previous highest score of 38 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive