Nottinghamshire v Gloucestershire
totesport League 2005 (Division 1)
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham on 9th September 2005 (45-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire won by 1 wicket
PointsNottinghamshire 4; Gloucestershire 0
UmpiresMJ Harris, PJ Hartley
ScorersKT Gerrish (Gloucestershire), GA Stringfellow (Nottinghamshire)

Gloucestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SJ Adsheadc Read b Clough5260857-86.67
K Alilbw b Sidebottom033--0.00
RR Sarwanlbw b Sidebottom0413--0.00
CM Spearmanb Sidebottom1837482-48.65
MGN Windowsc Read b Ealham51110--45.45
APR Gidmanlbw b Clough57121-71.43
MA Hardingeslbw b Ealham61212--50.00
*MW Alleynec Hussey b Clough068--0.00
MCJ Ballb Ealham11214--8.33
JMM Averisb Ealham714181-50.00
J Lewisnot out11792-157.14
Extras(4 lb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Ali), 2-15 (Sarwan), 3-75 (Spearman), 4-84 (Windows), 5-84 (Adshead), 6-95 (Gidman), 7-95 (Hardinges), 8-95 (Alleyne), 9-97 (Ball), 10-116 (Averis)
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sidebottom9   12631-18.002.89
GJ Smith7   04604--6.57
Clough7   22232-14.003.14

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WR Smithc Adshead b Lewis4641-66.67
A Singhc Adshead b Alleyne41671155-61.19
*SP Flemingb Averis0510--0.00
DJ Husseyc Spearman b Averis011--0.00
SR Patelc Adshead b Averis246--50.00
+CMW Readc Spearman b Averis41091-40.00
MA Ealhamb Lewis1416173-87.50
GD Cloughc Hardinges b Alleyne21010--20.00
GP Swannc Adshead b Hardinges1029362-34.48
RJ Sidebottomnot out31018--30.00
GJ Smithnot out1615132-106.67
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)21
Total(9 wickets, 28.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (WR Smith), 2-19 (Fleming), 3-19 (Hussey), 4-22 (Patel), 5-32 (Read), 6-62 (Ealham), 7-65 (Clough), 8-98 (Swann), 9-98 (Singh)
Gloucestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis9   33223-27.003.56
Averis9   14445113.504.89
Alleyne5   01521-15.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive