Namibia v New Zealanders
New Zealand in Namibia and Zimbabwe 2005/06
VenueWanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek on 30th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNamibia: 11; New Zealanders: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossNew Zealanders won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew Zealanders won by 29 runs
UmpiresM Erasmus, JJ Luck
Man of the MatchCD Cumming

New Zealanders inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Cummingc LJ Burger b Ackermann11611016993105.45
JAH Marshallc AJ Burger b KB Burger3635476-102.86
HJH Marshallc Scholtz b Ackermann5858796-100.00
JDP Oramb KB Burger2333511-69.70
NJ Astlec Kotze b KB Burger2736392-75.00
L Vincentb Snyman19101711190.00
+BB McCullumnot out31152013206.67
*DL Vettorinot out325--150.00
JEC Franklindid not bat      
KD Millsdid not bat      
SE Bonddid not bat      
CS Martindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)330
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-215, 3-222, 4-276, 5-277, 6-314
Namibia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Snyman10   07213260.007.20
KB Burger10   07432-20.007.40
LJ Burger8   0450---5.62
van Zyl10   04801--4.80
Kotze4   0340---8.50
AJ Burger3   0230---7.67
Ackermann5   02722-15.005.40

Namibia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AJ Burgerb Mills4843659-111.63
DH Bothac McCullum b Bond0510--0.00
ST Ackermannlbw b Franklin077--0.00
LJ Burgerc Astle b Franklin1328331-46.43
+M Kargc HJH Marshall b Martin411171-36.36
DB Kotzeb Bond47326144146.88
G Snymanc HJH Marshall b Vettori80536776150.94
SJ Swanepoelb Franklin50436610-116.28
NRP Scholtzst McCullum b Vettori22223--9.09
MC van Zylc McCullum b Mills037--0.00
KB Burgernot out45182191250.00
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-19, 3-50, 4-67, 5-71, 6-182, 7-203, 8-229, 9-235, 10-301 (44.2 ov)
New Zealanders bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bond10   32022-30.002.00
Martin7   0721--42.0010.29
Mills9   1772--27.008.56
Vettori10   0802--30.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive