Yorkshire v Warwickshire
totesport League 2005 (Division 2)
VenueNorth Marine Road, Scarborough on 24th July 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire won by 7 wickets
PointsYorkshire 0; Warwickshire 4
UmpiresRJ Bailey, NA Mallender
ScorersJT Potter (Yorkshire), DE Wainwright (Warwickshire)

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IJ Harveyc Frost b Carter4747579-100.00
MJ Woodlbw b Brown1126341-42.31
PA Jaquesc Trott b Carter165--16.67
MJ Lumblbw b Trott57861027-66.28
A McGrathc Troughton b Loudon1935421-54.29
*C Whiteb Pretorius162830--57.14
TT Bresnanrun out711161-63.64
+I Dawoodnot out2822214-127.27
RKJ Dawsonnot out71014--70.00
GJ Kruisdid not bat      
DS Lucasdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Wood), 2-50 (Jaques), 3-63 (Harvey), 4-116 (McGrath), 5-145 (White), 6-159 (Lumb), 7-170 (Bresnan)
Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pretorius9   04912-54.005.44
Brown9   13211-54.003.56
Carter9   04421127.004.89
Loudon9   0231--54.002.56
Anyon7   0310---4.43
Troughton1   0110---11.00
Trott1   091--6.009.00

Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NM Carterc McGrath b Kruis65385056171.05
*NV Knightc Harvey b Dawson1846603-39.13
IJL Trottnot out5884857-69.05
JO Troughtonc Dawood b Bresnan4853694190.57
AGR Loudonnot out4551-80.00
IJ Westwooddid not bat      
DR Browndid not bat      
+T Frostdid not bat      
TL Penneydid not bat      
D Pretoriusdid not bat      
JE Anyondid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 7 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 37.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Carter), 2-94 (Knight), 3-192 (Troughton)
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kruis9   15112-54.005.67
Lucas5   03202--6.40
Dawson9   04211-54.004.67
Harvey2   0150-1-7.50
McGrath3   070---2.33
Wood1   0100---10.00

--> JO Troughton passed 1500 runs in List A matches when he reached 14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive