Denmark v Netherlands
ICC Trophy 2005 (5th Place Semi-Final)
VenueThe Inch, Dublin on 9th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands won by 89 runs
UmpiresAsad Rauf, R Dill
ScorerEC Rawson
Man of the MatchDLS van Bunge

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*LP van Troostb HS Hansen172124--80.95
B Zuiderentc Klokker b Borchersen1071341619179.85
DLS van Bungeb TM Hansen137118140125116.10
RN ten Doeschatec and b TM Hansen32182522177.78
DJ Reekersc Kopperholdt b Borchersen346--75.00
TBM de Leedeb TM Hansen2411--50.00
WF Stellingnot out222--100.00
E Schiferlinot out001--0.00
+J Smitsdid not bat      
PM Seelaardid not bat      
JF Kloppenburgdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (van Troost), 2-270 (Zuiderent), 3-275 (van Bunge), 4-287 (Reekers), 5-312 (de Leede), 6-313 (ten Doeschate)
Denmark bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
HS Hansen10   03611-60.003.60
TM Hansen10   1413--20.004.10
Borchersen9   06823-27.007.56
Kopperholdt3   0170---5.67
Malcolm-Hansen6   0520---8.67
Chawla6   04501--7.50
CR Pedersen6   052041-8.67

Denmark inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Singhc Smits b ten Doeschate1442491133.33
+FA Klokkerc Smits b Reekers5283987-62.65
RJA Malcolm-Hansenc Stelling b Reekers2222414-100.00
Aftab Ahmedlbw b Seelaar1316202-81.25
*CR Pedersenb Seelaar2533454-75.76
TM Hansenb Schiferli1220161160.00
MR Pedersenc van Bunge b Seelaar142532-156.00
DO Borchersenc Smits b van Bunge23232611100.00
AB Chawlarun out358--60.00
HS Hansenc Smits b van Bunge814111-57.14
NP Kopperholdtnot out155--20.00
Extras(14 lb, 8 nb, 16 w)38
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Singh), 2-111 (Malcolm-Hansen), 3-116 (Klokker), 4-135 (Aftab Ahmed), 5-156 (TM Hansen), 6-168 (CR Pedersen), 7-209 (MR Pedersen), 8-213 (Borchersen), 9-221 (Chawla), 10-225 (HS Hansen)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schiferli8   03213248.004.00
Stelling6   220021-3.33
ten Doeschate4   12011424.005.00
Reekers8   13424124.004.25
Kloppenburg7   14602--6.57
Seelaar10   03531-20.003.50
van Bunge5.302422-16.504.36

--> Aftab Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> DLS van Bunge passed his previous highest score of 92 in ListA matches
--> DLS van Bunge made his first century in ListA matches
--> DO Borchersen passed his previous highest score of 17 in ListA matches
--> PM Seelaar made his debut in Ireland in ListA matches
--> PM Seelaar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Aftab Ahmed in the Denmark innings (previous best was 0-41)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive