Warwickshire Second XI v Somerset Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (C Zone)
VenueThe John Findlay Memorial Ground, Walmley on 8th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 66 runs
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 2; Somerset Second XI 0
UmpiresJR Cousins, RT Robinson
ScorersSJ Allport (Somerset Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IJ Westwoodc Edwards b Hawk23     
NS Pooniab Parsons46     
*LC Parkerc and b Suppiah29     
MM Alic Kelly b Suppiah11     
SJP Moretonc Turner b Hawkes24     
NA Jamesc Suppiah b Hawkes20     
+SM Eustacec Parsons b Hawk21     
TD Groenewaldnot out55     
JA Youngc Hawkes b Hawk21     
D Pretoriusnot out8     
AJ Shantrydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-94, 3-107, 4-120, 5-164, 6-164, 7-207, 8-243
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parsons10   14712-60.004.70
Mozelewski5   03902--7.80
Hawk10   06635-20.006.60
Kelly4   02804--7.00
Suppiah10   3252--30.002.50
Munday8   05001--6.25
Hawkes3   0192-19.006.33

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Edwardsc Shantry b Groenewald28     
RT Timmsc Eustace b Shantry37     
AV Suppiahc Pretorius b Young10     
SLJM Hawkc Eustace b Ali46     
*+RJ Turnerlbw b Pretorius32     
CD Gangeb Ali13     
DTN Hawkesc Westwood b Groenewald4     
M Parsonsc and b Young0     
AF Kellylbw b Ali0     
RA Mozelewskirun out (James)7     
MK Mundaynot out18     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-69, 3-98, 4-150, 5-179, 6-180, 7-183, 8-185, 9-186, 10-211 (43.4 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pretorius10   12612-60.002.60
Groenewald10   14321-30.004.30
Young7   0382--21.005.43
Ali7   04134-14.005.86
Parker3   02001--6.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive