Derbyshire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (A Zone)
VenueThe Copper Yard, Denby Village on 4th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 0; Yorkshire Second XI 2
UmpiresRJ Bailey, NR Roper
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Stubbingsc Gale b Kruis7     
GM Smithc Guy b Kruis0     
ZK Sharifc Guy b Wainwright60     
CWG Bassanoc and b Silverwood2     
+LJ Goddardc Guy b Kruis2     
BJ Francec and b Patterson2     
*BL Spendloveb Silverwood13     
J Needhamc Taylor b Wainwright7     
NGE Walkerc Gale b Wainwright8     
PMR Havelllbw b Lucas8     
OHJ Saffellnot out2     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-15, 3-24, 4-28, 5-37, 6-64, 7-90, 8-100, 9-115, 10-125 (43.5 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Silverwood8   1222--24.002.75
Kruis10   1213--20.002.10
Lucas8   1271--48.003.38
Patterson8   4251--48.003.12

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Taylorc Goddard b Havell0     
MJ Woodc Goddard b Walker20     
AW Galeb Smith31     
PG Holdsworthb Saffell38     
+SM Guyc Needham b Walker8     
DJ Wainwrightc Stubbings b Walker7     
*RJ Blakeynot out10     
DS Lucasnot out5     
CEW Silverwooddid not bat      
GJ Kruisdid not bat      
SA Pattersondid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 6 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 20 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-53, 3-61, 4-70, 5-96, 6-112
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Havell4   0231--24.005.75
Walker10   1483--20.004.80
Smith3   0231--18.007.67
Sharif1   0190---19.00
Saffell2   0141--12.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive