Denmark v United States of America
ICC Trophy 2005 (Group A)
VenueThe Mall, Armagh on 2nd July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenmark won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDenmark won by 96 runs
PointsDenmark 2; United States of America 0
UmpiresR Dill, BR Doctrove
ScorersB Irwin, EC Rawson
Man of the MatchFA Klokker

Denmark inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+FA Klokkernot out13814919413292.62
Rashid Alic Johnson b Lambert1315153-86.67
RJA Malcolm-Hansenc Johnson b Reid617141-35.29
*CR Pedersenrun out (Lambert)68931246173.12
DO Borchersenb Anthony1110121-110.00
JR Hansenc Lambert b Anthony81314--61.54
AB Chawlab Anthony011--0.00
TM Hansenc Staple b Imran Awan245--50.00
MR Pedersennot out112--100.00
Zishan Shahdid not bat      
HS Hansendid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Rashid Ali), 2-31 (Malcolm-Hansen), 3-206 (CR Pedersen), 4-225 (Borchersen), 5-254 (JR Hansen), 6-254 (Chawla), 7-263 (TM Hansen)
United States of America bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reid10   13713-60.003.70
Imran Awan7   05412342.007.71
Lambert8   21811-48.002.25
Anthony10   06032-20.006.00
Nasir Javed4   0250---6.25
Staple6   04001--6.67
Bartley5   0310---6.20

United States of America inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RP Alexanderb HS Hansen1610--16.67
*RW Staplerun out (TM Hansen)2640525-65.00
SJ Massiahb TM Hansen1322212-59.09
+MR Johnsonc Klokker b TM Hansen81125--72.73
LC Romerob Borchersen2236644161.11
CB Lambertc Klokker b Borchersen516201-31.25
HAG Anthonylbw b Borchersen011--0.00
BS Bartleyb Malcolm-Hansen2124172187.50
CA Reidc JR Hansen b HS Hansen54425463128.57
Imran Awanc Malcolm-Hansen b Zishan Shah1114201-78.57
Nasir Javednot out3813--37.50
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Alexander), 2-33 (Massiah), 3-53 (Staple), 4-54 (Johnson), 5-71 (Lambert), 6-71 (Anthony), 7-96 (Bartley), 8-128 (Romero), 9-163 (Imran Awan), 10-177 (Reid)
Denmark bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
HS Hansen8.412822-26.003.23
TM Hansen7   03623-21.005.14
Borchersen7   02932-14.004.14
Malcolm-Hansen8   0391--48.004.88
Chawla3   0240---8.00
Zishan Shah3   01611-18.005.33

--> FA Klokker made his first century in ListA matches
--> CR Pedersen passed his previous highest score of 57 in ListA matches
--> LC Romero made his debut in Ireland in ListA matches
--> Zishan Shah made his debut in Ireland in ListA matches
--> DO Borchersen achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed LC Romero in the United States of America innings (previous best was 2-30)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive