Northamptonshire Second XI v Minor Counties Under-25s
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (B Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 1st July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Second XI 2; Minor Counties Under-25s 0
UmpiresSA Garratt, PW Joy

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Kellettrun out2945494-64.44
AS Wrightc Phythian b Baker11215--8.33
SA Selwoodc Purser b Coverdale024--0.00
PD Tregoc King b Baker910262-90.00
DG Brandyc Seadon b King2716--28.57
DF Lyeb Baker0910--0.00
DG Courtc Phythian b King812192-66.67
TFC Harveyb Purser1839453-46.15
+APW Allenlbw b King011--0.00
*C Brownb Panesar3363642252.38
TL Lambertnot out23036--6.67
Extras(2 nb, 13 w)15
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Wright), 2-13 (Selwood), 3-50 (Trego), 4-50 (Kellett), 5-52 (Lye), 6-57 (Brandy), 7-66 (Court), 8-66 (Allen), 9-87 (Harvey), 10-117 (Brown)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coverdale7   12718-42.003.86
Baker10   33233-20.003.20
King7   02532114.003.57
Purser7   2121--42.001.71

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RA Whitec Allen b Trego4791-57.14
S Seadonc Selwood b Brandy1834473-52.94
GL Brophyc Kellett b Lambert618241-33.33
RE Kingst Allen b Brown3025505-120.00
CJ Wakenot out2960784-48.33
PS Coverdalec Allen b Trego033--0.00
+MJ Phythianb Lambert2043342-46.51
MS Panesarnot out111--100.00
TM Bakerdid not bat      
TSW Brooksdid not bat      
WRJ Purserdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 31.4 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (White), 2-29 (Brophy), 3-43 (Seadon), 4-86 (King), 5-87 (Coverdale), 6-117 (Phythian)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Trego10   03422-30.003.40
Brandy3   1151--18.005.00
Brown7   1181--42.002.57
Harvey2   080---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive