Papua New Guinea v United Arab Emirates
ICC Trophy 2005 (Warm-up)
VenueThe Demesne, Saintfield on 28th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Arab Emirates won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited Arab Emirates won by 196 runs
UmpiresNT McCarey, AJ Neill

United Arab Emirates inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asim Saeedlbw b Gaudi0     
Arshad Alic sub b Brazier107     
Ahmed Nadeemc Morea b Areni2     
Syed Maqsoodc Morea b Keimelo13     
Asghar Alic Moide b Keimelo8     
Khurram Khanc [unknown] b Brazier53     
Javed Ismailc and b Brazier3     
Fahad Usmannot out68     
Mohammad Tauqirc Morea b Keimelo2     
Ali Asadb Gaudi15     
Rizwan Latifnot out10     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Asim Saeed), 2-26 (Ahmed Nadeem), 3-66 (Syed Maqsood), 4-87 (Asghar Ali), 5-189 (Arshad Ali), 6-196 (Khurram Khan), 7-198 (Javed Ismail), 8-203 (Mohammad Tauqir), 9-239 (Ali Asad)
Papua New Guinea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gaudi10   1472--30.004.70
Areni9   0611--54.006.78
Dikana6   0320---5.33
Keimelo9   0543--18.006.00
Brazier10   1673--20.006.70
Ovia6   0300---5.00

Papua New Guinea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Vagic and b Javed Ismail4     
P Moidec [unknown] b Ali Asad4     
MD Daic [unknown] b Ali Asad10     
J Oviac [unknown] b Ali Asad6     
JL Brazierrun out8     
A Udac [unknown] b Ali Asad2     
G Keimelob Ahmed Nadeem7     
I Moreac [unknown] b Ali Asad16     
T Gaudib Ahmed Nadeem0     
R Dikananot out14     
H Arenist Asim Saeed b Khurram Khan9     
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 10 w)19
Total(all out, 23.3 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Moide), 2-16 (Vagi), 3-24 (Dai), 4-24 (Ovia), 5-29 (Brazier), 6-50 (Uda), 7-72 (Keimelo), 8-72 (Morea), 9-72 (Gaudi), 10-99 (Areni)
United Arab Emirates bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Asad9   0335--10.803.67
Javed Ismail6   0201--36.003.33
Ahmed Nadeem5   0232--15.004.60
Mohammad Tauqir3   0140---4.67
Khurram Khan0.3001--3.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive