Gloucestershire Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (C Zone)
VenueVictoria Ground, Cheltenham on 22nd June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 2; Worcestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresRJ Bailey, IR Wright
ScorerEAP Jones (Gloucestershire Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Daviesst Snell b Sultan142     
Atiq Chishtic Ali b Stayt86     
SLJM Hawkc Rudge b Stayt0     
Ahmed Elechc Hancock b Stayt13     
WRS Gidmanrun out17     
JPT Knappettc Stayt b Sillence5     
FH Shahidnot out25     
SA Khalidc Pearson b Sillence2     
DH Wigleynot out1     
SA Wedgedid not bat      
Z Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-240, 2-242, 3-254, 4-267, 5-278, 6-309, 7-312
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rudge8   0660---8.25
Sillence10   0432--30.004.30
Stayt10   1513--20.005.10
Ali4   0290---7.25
Sultan10   0551--60.005.50
Stovold4   0290---7.25
Hancock4   0400---10.00

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Alic Davies b Wigley71     
JA Pearsonc Hawk b Wigley0     
RJ Sillencec Knappett b Wigley0     
*THC Hancockc Khalid b Ahmed Elech123     
NA Stovoldc Davies b Ahmed Elech17     
PD McGlashanb Ahmed Elech78     
+SD Snellnot out5     
HJ Langfordnot out1     
A Sultandid not bat      
TP Staytdid not bat      
WD Rudgedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 14 nb, 9 w)26
Total(6 wickets, 49.4 overs)321
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-42, 3-106, 4-130, 5-308, 6-316
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wigley10   2583--20.005.80
Wedge3   0400---13.33
Ali2   0430---21.50
Shahid7   0490---7.00
Ahmed Elech9.40513--19.335.28
Khalid10   0320---3.20
Gidman8   0450---5.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive