Hampshire v Glamorgan
totesport League 2005 (Division 1)
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton on 19th June 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire won by 7 wickets
PointsHampshire 4; Glamorgan 0
UmpiresNGC Cowley, AGT Whitehead
ScorerVH Isaacs (Hampshire)

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RDB Croftc Pothas b Ervine8811315610-77.88
MTG Elliottst Pothas b Udal294655-263.04
SC Gangulyb Udal1831391-58.06
MJ Powellc sub b Warne3138--23.08
DL Hempc Crawley b Udal679--85.71
DD Cherryc Warne b Lamb1322202-59.09
+MA Wallacenot out2426292-92.31
RN Grantc Crawley b Warne383--37.50
DS Harrisonnot out8710-1114.29
DA Coskerdid not bat      
AP Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Elliott), 2-117 (Ganguly), 3-122 (Powell), 4-141 (Hemp), 5-167 (Cherry), 6-185 (Croft), 7-188 (Grant)
Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor8   12902--3.62
Bruce7   03902--5.57
McMillan2   01301--6.50
Ervine7   0451-242.006.43
Udal9   03131-18.003.44
Warne9   03421-27.003.78
Lamb3   0121--18.004.00

Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Kenwayc Grant b Davies4561-80.00
+N Pothasc Elliott b Cosker76801009195.00
GA Lambc Powell b Cosker4559786-76.27
JP Crawleynot out3339451-84.62
CD McMillannot out49413261119.51
LR Prittipauldid not bat      
SM Ervinedid not bat      
*SK Warnedid not bat      
SD Udaldid not bat      
JTA Brucedid not bat      
BV Taylordid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 37.2 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Kenway), 2-122 (Lamb), 3-134 (Pothas)
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrison7   13501--5.00
Davies7   0391--42.005.57
Cosker9   0412--27.004.56
Ganguly3   0150---5.00
Croft8   04801--6.00

--> LR Prittipaul made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> CD McMillan passed 7000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 45
--> SC Ganguly made his debut for Glamorgan in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive