Nottinghamshire v Essex
totesport League 2005 (Division 1)
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham on 30th May 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex won the toss and decided to field
ResultEssex won by 6 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire 0; Essex 4
UmpiresMR Benson, MJ Kitchen
ScorersAE Choat (Essex), GA Stringfellow (Nottinghamshire)

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Bicknellc Foster b Gough51919--26.32
JER Gallianb Gough011--0.00
*SP Flemingc Bopara b Steyn2631555-83.87
DJ Husseyb Middlebrook4359785-72.88
RJ Warrenrun out4912--44.44
+CMW Readc Irani b Middlebrook92616--34.62
SR Patelc Foster b Gough1026211-38.46
MA Ealhamb ten Doeschate2041292-48.78
GD Cloughc Adams b GW Flower1724321-70.83
RJ Sidebottomb Gough1420211-70.00
GJ Smithnot out123--50.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 43 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Gallian), 2-8 (Bicknell), 3-61 (Fleming), 4-68 (Warren), 5-89 (Read), 6-92 (Hussey), 7-106 (Patel), 8-124 (Ealham), 9-150 (Clough), 10-154 (Sidebottom, 43 ov)
Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gough8   1164--12.002.00
Steyn7   1311--42.004.43
Adams9   3380---4.22
Bopara2   060---3.00
Middlebrook9   02721-27.003.00
ten Doeschate4   02311-24.005.75
GW Flower4   0101--24.002.50

Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WI Jeffersonc Read b Sidebottom2532454-78.12
*RC Iranic and b Sidebottom5353758-100.00
GW Flowerb Patel3473684-46.58
A Flowernot out3239553-82.05
RS Boparac Sidebottom b Patel054--0.00
JD Middlebrooknot out5159--33.33
+JS Fosterdid not bat      
RN ten Doeschatedid not bat      
AR Adamsdid not bat      
D Goughdid not bat      
DW Steyndid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 36 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Jefferson), 2-94 (Irani), 3-144 (GW Flower), 4-144 (Bopara)
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith7   047021-6.71
Ealham7   14001--5.71
Sidebottom7   2152--21.002.14
Patel8   1332--24.004.12
Clough7   12001--2.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive