Multan Tigers v Sialkot Stallions
ABN-AMRO Twenty-20 Cup 2004/05 (Group B)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 27th April 2005 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Tigers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot Stallions won by 9 wickets
PointsMultan Tigers 0; Sialkot Stallions 2
UmpiresAfzaal Ahmed, Shakeel Khan
TV umpireZI Pasha
RefereeAbdus Sami
Man of the MatchAdeel Malik
ArticlesRain spoils two but Stallions gallop past the Tigers in the third match
Picture galleriesStallions v Tigers, ABN-AMRO Twenty-20 Cup 2004-05, 27 April 2005
PicturesZeeshan Khan drives as Khalid Mahmood looks on
 Yasir Arafat batting
 Shahid Yousuf batting
 Shahid Yousuf batting
 List of all pictures

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Arafatc and b Adeel Malik3240603-80.00
Mohammad Alic Shoaib Malik b Ali Imran047--0.00
*Aamer Bashirrun out (Shoaib Malik)165--16.67
Hasnain Abbasc Naved-ul-Hasan b Ali Imran68111-75.00
Asif Iqbalst Khalid Mahmood b Abdur Rehman111210-191.67
Zeeshan Khanc Abdur Rehman b Tariq Mahmood1214111-85.71
Sohaib Maqsoodc Bilal Hussain b Adeel Malik134--33.33
Kamran Hussainc Naved-ul-Hasan b Adeel Malik2214123-157.14
Shabbir Ahmedc Qaiser Abbas b Adeel Malik577--71.43
Abdur Raufrun out (Imran Nazir)004--0.00
+Atiq Ahmednot out022--0.00
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 72 minutes, 18.2 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mohammad Ali, 1.3 ov), 2-8 (Aamer Bashir, 2.5 ov), 3-23 (Hasnain Abbas, 5.2 ov), 4-39 (Asif Iqbal, 8.2 ov), 5-73 (Zeeshan Khan, 12.6 ov), 6-76 (Sohaib Maqsood, 13.5 ov), 7-91 (Yasir Arafat, 15.6 ov), 8-110 (Kamran Hussain, 17.5 ov), 9-110 (Shabbir Ahmed, 17.6 ov), 10-110 (Abdur Rauf, 18.2 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naved-ul-Hasan3   013031-4.33
Ali Imran3   01122-9.003.67
Abdur Rehman3.20171--20.005.10
Tariq Mahmood4   0291--24.007.25
Shoaib Malik2   01902--9.50
Adeel Malik3   01541-4.505.00

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Nazirnot out171094-170.00
Shahid Yousufnot out3238553-84.21
Bilal Hussainb Zeeshan Khan3435455-97.14
*Shoaib Malikdid not bat      
Qaiser Abbasdid not bat      
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
+Khalid Mahmooddid not bat      
Naved-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Abdur Rehmandid not bat      
Tariq Mahmooddid not bat      
Ali Imrandid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 12 nb, 8 w)29
Total(1 wicket, 57 minutes, 13 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-108 (Bilal Hussain, 12.3 ov)
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shabbir Ahmed4   0480-5-12.00
Abdur Rauf2   02103--10.50
Sohaib Maqsood4   117011-4.25
Zeeshan Khan3   0171--18.005.67

--> Sohaib Maqsood made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Adeel Malik made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Tariq Mahmood made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Tariq Mahmood made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Kamran Hussain passed his previous highest score of 16 in Twenty20 matches
--> Imran Nazir retired hurt in the Sialkot Stallions innings having scored 13 (team score 15/0) - he returned when the score was 108/1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive