Close House v Army
Other matches in England 2015
VenueEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street on 3rd July 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArmy won by 34 runs

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SW Greenc McCann b Henderson996--100.00
+GM Wisemanc Rayner b Henderson21152431140.00
BR Varleyc Rayner b Henderson21102031210.00
JM Hudsonb Raglan4371-133.33
JR Baczkiewiczst McCann b Henderson021--0.00
MA Simonc Greenwood b Horton26242721108.33
CA Reedc McCann b Horton389--37.50
IP Redfernc Killeen b Duncan1937201-51.35
DP Narayannot out21141712150.00
R Deardenc Greenwood b Duncan1378-2185.71
M Hewsonnot out011--0.00
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Green), 2-51 (Wiseman), 3-55 (Varley), 4-56 (Baczkiewicz), 5-60 (Hudson), 6-79 (Reed), 7-113 (Simon), 8-132 (Redfern), 9-149 (Dearden)
Close House bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Duncan4   13524-12.008.75
Henderson4   03744-6.009.25
Raglan4   03413-24.008.50
Horton4   02522112.006.25
Killeen4   02501--6.25

Close House inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Raynerc Hudson b Narayan1829351-62.07
+J McCannc Simon b Dearden15131411115.38
AHJA Hartlbw b Dearden4861-50.00
JCT Boyleb Simon263--33.33
TD Raglanc Green b Hewson1510--20.00
SW Hendersonc Dearden b Redfern141316-1107.69
N Killeenc Wiseman b Simon39262332150.00
D Teasdalenot out81222--66.67
A Hortonnot out1310122-130.00
B Duncandid not bat      
*J Greenwooddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 75 minutes, 20 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (McCann), 2-35 (Hart), 3-43 (Boyle), 4-49 (Rayner), 5-52 (Raglan), 6-85 (Henderson), 7-104 (Killeen)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dearden4   0162--12.004.00
Varley3   02703--9.00
Simon4   01623-12.004.00
Hewson3   02413-18.008.00
Narayan2   071--12.003.50
Hudson2   02301--11.50
Redfern2   0111--12.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive