Habib Bank Limited v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
ABN-AMRO Patron's Cup 2004/05 (Pool B)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 8th April 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by 6 wickets
PointsHabib Bank Limited 0; Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 4
UmpiresRasheed Bhatti, Siddiq Khan
RefereeSaadat Ali

Habib Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Imran Farhatc Mohammad Ayub b Tauqeer Hussain3433476-103.03
Taufeeq Umarc Mohammad Irshad b Sajid Ali2129542-72.41
Rafatullah Mohmandc Imran Khalid b Sajid Ali1933442-57.58
Farhan Adilb Sajid Ali2232532-68.75
Aftab Alamb Tauqeer Hussain51426--35.71
Khaqan Arsalc Shakeel Ansar b Tauqeer Hussain1628401-57.14
Sulaman Qadirb Tauqeer Hussain1130371-36.67
Abdur Rehmanc Yasir Arafat b Zohaib Khan3344644-75.00
Sajid Shahrun out011--0.00
+Farhan Iqbalb Zohaib Khan1323261-56.52
Fahad Masoodnot out1021271-47.62
Waqas Chughtaidid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 11 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-60, 3-98, 4-107, 5-117, 6-138, 7-147, 8-147, 9-175, 10-204 (46.1 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Irshad9   0510---5.67
Sajid Ali10   2473--20.004.70
Tauqeer Hussain10   0514--15.005.10
Imran Khalid10   1250---2.50
Zohaib Khan5.10212--15.504.06
Saleem Mughal2   040---2.00

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Arafatlbw b Sajid Shah930591-30.00
Majeed Jahangirc Imran Farhat b Sajid Shah1631203-51.61
Sohail Idreesc Taufeeq Umar b Sajid Shah1832433-56.25
Sufyan Munirnot out10293123101109.68
*Saleem Mughalc Farhan Iqbal b Abdur Rehman4372963-59.72
Mohammad Ayubnot out1022162-45.45
+Shakeel Ansardid not bat      
Tauqeer Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Irshaddid not bat      
Imran Khaliddid not bat      
Zohaib Khandid not bat      
Sajid Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 2 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 46.1 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-45, 3-50, 4-176
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sajid Shah10   2283--20.002.80
Waqas Chughtai9   2300---3.33
Abdur Rehman10   2411--60.004.10
Fahad Masood4   0220---5.50
Imran Farhat6.10350---5.68
Taufeeq Umar5   0300---6.00
Sulaman Qadir2   0170---8.50

--> Sufyan Munir passed his previous highest score of 90 in List A matches
--> Sufyan Munir made his first century in List A matches
--> Sufyan Munir passed 1000 runs in List A matches when he reached 22
--> Tauqeer Hussain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Habib Bank Limited innings (previous best was 3-22)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive