Defence Housing Authority v Khan Research Laboratories
ABN-AMRO Patron's Cup 2004/05 (Pool B)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 8th April 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDefence Housing Authority won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKhan Research Laboratories won by 7 wickets
PointsDefence Housing Authority 0; Khan Research Laboratories 4
UmpiresMian Mohammad Aslam, Mohammad Nazir
RefereeAbdus Sami

Defence Housing Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Aamer Iqbalc Shahbaz Butt b Jaffar Nazir4248676187.50
Mohammad Farrukhc Intikhab Alam b Faisal Afridi1024401-41.67
Mohtashim Alib Jaffar Nazir2327434-85.19
Faisal Khanc Shahbaz Butt b Faisal Afridi5662789-90.32
Wajid Alic Azhar Ali b Saeed Ajmal6263857198.41
Wasim Naeemnot out58465333126.09
*Iqbal Imamrun out121--50.00
Rizwan Qureshirun out346--75.00
Azam Hussainnot out26242031108.33
Atif Maqbooldid not bat      
Shakeel-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Nasir Khandid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 14 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-79, 3-90, 4-190, 5-232, 6-233, 7-241
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jaffar Nazir10   1472--30.004.70
Faisal Afridi8   1422--24.005.25
Saad Janjua7   0420---6.00
Azhar Ali4   0190---4.75
Ali Naqvi9   0620---6.89
Saeed Ajmal10   0651--60.006.50
Saeed Anwar2   0180---9.00

Khan Research Laboratories inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saeed Anwarc Wajid Ali b Iqbal Imam959712511197.94
Mohammad Saleemrun out6269986189.86
Saeed Bin Nasirnot out7472949-102.78
*Ali Naqvic Faisal Khan b Atif Maqbool42394712107.69
+Shahbaz Buttnot out1816191-112.50
Asif Iqbaldid not bat      
Intikhab Alamdid not bat      
Azhar Alidid not bat      
Jaffar Nazirdid not bat      
Faisal Afrididid not bat      
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Saad Janjuadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 48 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-153, 2-181, 3-264
Defence Housing Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasir Khan8   1720---9.00
Shakeel-ur-Rehman5   0340---6.80
Azam Hussain10   0470---4.70
Atif Maqbool9   0541--54.006.00
Iqbal Imam9   0581--54.006.44
Rizwan Qureshi7   0350---5.00

--> Faisal Khan passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 54
--> Wajid Ali passed his previous highest score of 33 in List A matches
--> Wasim Naeem passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 28
--> Azam Hussain passed his previous highest score of 20 in List A matches
--> Saeed Anwar passed his previous highest score of 90 in List A matches
--> Saeed Bin Nasir passed 2000 runs in List A matches when he reached 40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive