Allied Bank Limited v Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited
ABN-AMRO Patron's Cup 2004/05 (Pool A)
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 8th April 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAllied Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultAllied Bank Limited won by 4 wickets
PointsAllied Bank Limited 4; Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited 0
UmpiresAfzaal Ahmed, Riazuddin
RefereeAnwar Khan

Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Babar Naeemc Aaley Haider b Bilal Asad3337726-89.19
Irfan Haiderb Tanvir Ahmed1928404-67.86
Shehzad Malikst Mohammad Salman b Taimur Khan71761136-93.42
Mohammad Fayyazc Ata-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Zahid6371765388.73
*Mohammad Hussainnot out4946653-106.52
Naved Latifc Ata-ur-Rehman b Tanvir Ahmed193238--59.38
Sheraz Khalidb Manzoor Akhtar108121-125.00
Waqar Ahmednot out8681-133.33
Jawad Hameeddid not bat      
Yasin Baridid not bat      
+Adnan Naveddid not bat      
Tabish Nawabdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 7 nb, 7 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-74, 3-194, 4-199, 5-251, 6-278
Allied Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanvir Ahmed10   1532--30.005.30
Taimur Khan10   0611--60.006.10
Bilal Asad9   1501--54.005.56
Manzoor Akhtar7   0491--42.007.00
Ijaz Ahmed3   0240---8.00
Mohammad Zahid10   0381--60.003.80
Usman Tariq1   0110---11.00

Allied Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tahir Mughalc Shehzad Malik b Waqar Ahmed21013--20.00
Usman Tariqrun out024--0.00
Khalid Latifc Shehzad Malik b Mohammad Hussain12414416113386.11
Bilal Asadc Yasin Bari b Mohammad Hussain2226363-84.62
Manzoor Akhtarlbw b Mohammad Hussain6448739-133.33
*Ijaz Ahmedc and b Sheraz Khalid3341523180.49
Aaley Haidernot out2719244-142.11
+Mohammad Salmannot out6813--75.00
Tanvir Ahmeddid not bat      
Ata-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Taimur Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Zahiddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 13 nb, 4 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 47.5 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-5, 3-48, 4-179, 5-252, 6-272
Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasin Bari4   1220---5.50
Waqar Ahmed4   0361--24.009.00
Mohammad Hussain10   0593--20.005.90
Jawad Hameed10   0460---4.60
Babar Naeem4   0230---5.75
Sheraz Khalid5   0301--30.006.00
Mohammad Fayyaz7.50600---7.66
Tabish Nawab3   0190---6.33

--> Shehzad Malik passed 1000 runs in List A matches when he reached 1
--> Khalid Latif passed his previous highest score of 73 in List A matches
--> Khalid Latif made his first century in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive