Water and Power Development Authority v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
ABN-AMRO Patron's Cup 2004/05 (Pool A)
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 6th April 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWater and Power Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultWater and Power Development Authority won by 8 wickets
PointsWater and Power Development Authority 4; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 0
UmpiresNadeem Ghauri, Zameer Haider
RefereeAnwar Khan

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Raheel Majeedc Ahmed Said b Sarfraz Ahmed610141-60.00
Hammad Tariqc Ahmed Said b Kashif Raza1026441-38.46
Mansoor Amjadc and b Azharullah1233512-36.36
Shahid Yousufc Bilal Hussain b Kashif Raza76121-116.67
*Naved Ashrafc Ahmed Said b Azharullah2721--28.57
Zahoor Elahib Sarfraz Ahmed037--0.00
Rehan Rafiqc Ahmed Said b Azharullah71939--36.84
+Adnan Akmalc Asif Hussain b Sarfraz Ahmed147--25.00
Munir Ansarilbw b Azharullah64454--13.64
Javed Hayatrun out33250--9.38
Imran Sabirnot out1819234-94.74
Mohammad Siddiqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-30, 3-38, 4-41, 5-42, 6-42, 7-45, 8-54, 9-66, 10-86 (33.1 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarfraz Ahmed10   1193--20.001.90
Kashif Raza8.10322--24.503.92
Azharullah9   2244--13.502.67
Asif Hussain1   030---3.00
Farooq Iqbal5   330---0.60

Water and Power Development Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tariq Azizc Imran Sabir b Mohammad Siddiq915212-60.00
Asif Hussainnot out3850758-76.00
*Adil Nisarc Adnan Akmal b Munir Ansari33273961122.22
Aamer Sajjadnot out31413--21.43
Bilal Khiljidid not bat      
Bilal Hussaindid not bat      
Ali Azmatdid not bat      
+Ahmed Saiddid not bat      
Farooq Iqbaldid not bat      
Kashif Razadid not bat      
Azharullahdid not bat      
Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 3 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 17 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-75
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Sabir6   0390---6.50
Mohammad Siddiq3   0211--18.007.00
Mansoor Amjad5   1190---3.80
Munir Ansari3   0111--18.003.67

--> Javed Hayat made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Azharullah achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited innings (previous best was 2-50)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive