Sylhet Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2004/05
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 4th April 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 3 wickets
PointsSylhet Division 2; Chittagong Division 0
UmpiresMahbubur Rahman, Mahfuzur Rahman
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Man of the MatchAlok Kapali

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Masumud Dowlac and b Ashiqur Rahman2351812-45.10
Gazi Salahuddinlbw b Ashiqur Rahman48141-50.00
Sadid Hossainb Hasibul Hossain3863925-60.32
Nazimuddinlbw b Alok Kapali2246592-47.83
Faisal Hossainb Alok Kapali3664731-56.25
*Sabbir Khanc Parvez Ahmed b Nabil Samad71015--70.00
+Dhiman Ghoshlbw b Hasibul Hossain2226381-84.62
Elias Sunnylbw b Alok Kapali101321--76.92
Ahsanullah Hasanrun out (Alok Kapali)134--33.33
Habib Muballiknot out13915--144.44
Wascoroni Ahmednot out14101211140.00
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Gazi Salahuddin, 3.2 ov), 2-52 (Masumud Dowla, 17.2 ov), 3-78 (Sadid Hossain, 24.2 ov), 4-111 (Nazimuddin, 32.6 ov), 5-124 (Sabbir Khan, 37.1 ov), 6-155 (Faisal Hossain, 42.3 ov), 7-176 (Dhiman Ghosh, 45.1 ov), 8-180 (Ahsanullah Hasan, 45.6 ov), 9-181 (Elias Sunny, 46.4 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rezaul Haque10   3320-2-3.20
Ashiqur Rahman10   2352-130.003.50
Hasibul Hossain10   06024-30.006.00
Nabil Samad10   0231--60.002.30
Alok Kapali10   15333-20.005.30

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Rahmanc Dhiman Ghosh b Wascoroni Ahmed1422292-63.64
+Golam Mabudc and b Habib Muballik59161-55.56
Imtiaz Hossainlbw b Ahsanullah Hasan4153713177.36
Parvez Ahmedb Sabbir Khan2463861-38.10
*Alok Kapalic Ahsanullah Hasan b Sabbir Khan5675724-74.67
Golam Mawlac and b Sabbir Khan2647711-55.32
Ezaz Ahmedb Elias Sunny91621--56.25
Rezaul Haquenot out1691411177.78
Hasibul Hossainnot out179--14.29
Nabil Samaddid not bat      
Ashiqur Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)18
Total(7 wickets, 49.2 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Golam Mabud, 3.3 ov), 2-21 (Golam Rahman, 6.1 ov), 3-84 (Imtiaz Hossain, 20.4 ov), 4-116 (Parvez Ahmed, 28.3 ov), 5-175 (Alok Kapali, 42.3 ov), 6-192 (Golam Mawla, 46.3 ov), 7-200 (Ezaz Ahmed, 47.4 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wascoroni Ahmed8.204611350.005.52
Habib Muballik9   23111154.003.44
Ahsanullah Hasan10   03413160.003.40
Faisal Hossain2   0120---6.00
Sabbir Khan10   0353--20.003.50
Elias Sunny10   1481--60.004.80

--> Habib Muballik made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Sadid Hossain passed his previous highest score of 24 in List A matches
--> Wascoroni Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 12 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive