Chester Boughton Hall Women v Appleton Women
Cheshire Women's Cricket League Division One-Two 2015 (Division One)
VenueBoughton Hall Avenue, Chester on 10th May 2015 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAppleton Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChester Boughton Hall Women won by 5 wickets
PointsChester Boughton Hall Women 25; Appleton Women 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresA Axon, P Hutchinson

Appleton Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*E Barlowc Capes b Jones15     
C Crossc Totty b Deane20     
C Pagec Deane b Nicholson4     
A Rashidc and b Jones0     
S Christelowb Deane5     
O Horsfieldc Totty b Nicholson0     
S Fowlerlbw b Jones18     
J Lewisc Griffiths b Chambers4     
P Lewisc Deane b Chambers4     
K Jacksonb Capes2     
K Wattersonnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Barlow), 2-42 (Cross), 3-43 (Rashid), 4-51 (Page), 5-51 (Christelow), 6-51 (Horsfield), 7-71 (J Lewis), 8-76 (P Lewis), 9-84 (Fowler), 10-86 (Jackson, 34.5 ov)
Chester Boughton Hall Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Axon5   190---1.80
Jones6   0153--12.002.50
Deane8   1182--24.002.25
Nicholson6   2122--18.002.00
Chambers4   0172--12.004.25

Chester Boughton Hall Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Deanec J Lewis b Rashid16     
LP Griffithsb Jackson36     
B Nicholsonb Rashid0     
*N Capesc Page b Rashid7     
+M Colemanb J Lewis0     
A Axonnot out6     
A Jonesnot out2     
J Herbertsondid not bat      
D Tottydid not bat      
H Chambersdid not bat      
J Sandbachdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 33.3 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Deane), 2-25 (Nicholson), 3-43 (Capes), 4-47 (Coleman), 5-81 (Griffiths)
Appleton Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fowler8   3120---1.50
Jackson8   0201--48.002.50
Rashid8   4103--16.001.25
Watterson2   090---4.50
J Lewis5.30191--33.003.45
Cross2   0110---5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive