Abergele Second XI v St Asaph Second XI
North Wales Cricket League Division Four 2015
VenuePentre Manor Park, Abergele on 31st August 2015 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbergele Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbergele Second XI won by 122 runs
PointsAbergele Second XI 10 (Bonus 5); St Asaph Second XI 0

Abergele Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Hedgenot out69  9- 
V Nairc [unknown] b Hall59  9- 
S Bethellst Pierce b Lucas2  -- 
M Thompsonc [unknown] b I Lloyd29  41 
A Jamilb I Lloyd0  -- 
K Higginsb Hall1  -- 
D Hockridgenot out2  -- 
G Mullendid not bat      
K Walkerdid not bat      
+D Bisselldid not bat      
R Ashbydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
St Asaph Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lucas12   0401--72.003.33
D Lloyd6   0190---3.17
Ryan4   1230---5.75
Haynes2   0140---7.00
Hall12   1442--36.003.67
I Lloyd4   0332--12.008.25

St Asaph Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Lucasc Bethell b Walker1     
D Haynesc Higgins b Walker10     
[unknown]b Thompson10     
A Piercec Nair b Thompson7     
M Thomasc Nair b Walker0     
D Lloydb Bethell6     
O Jonesb Thompson0     
T Parry-Jonesb Thompson0     
D Hallb Thompson0     
I Lloydc Bissell b Thompson16     
*M Ryandid not bat      
Total(all out, 18.1 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-54 (18.1 ov)
Abergele Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walker5   1103--10.002.00
Bethell4   1211--24.005.25

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 40 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 80 overs
--> Abergele Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Abergele Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> St Asaph Second XI innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the St Asaph Second XI innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive