Sialkot v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 10th September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot won by 6 wickets
PointsSialkot 4; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Ziaullah

Hafizabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Akbarc Mohammad Boota b Hasan Bhatti16     
*+Aamer Sheikhb Hasan Bhatti2     
Usman Alic Mansoor Amjad b Ali Kamran7     
Kashif Sohailc Kamran Riaz b Hasan Bhatti0     
Imtiaz Buttc Mansoor Amjad b Abdur Rehman54     
Mohammad Zahidc Hasan Bhatti b Majid Jahangir7     
Asim Buttc Ali Kamran b Majid Jahangir38     
Murad Buttlbw b Mansoor Amjad1     
Qaiser Gujjarnot out0     
Sajid Azizc Ali Kamran b Mansoor Amjad0     
Rizwan Mustafab Abdur Rehman7     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 39 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-29, 3-30, 4-30, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-150 (39 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Kamran6   0341--36.005.67
Hasan Bhatti8   1223--16.002.75
Majid Jahangir5   0292--15.005.80
Mansoor Amjad13   1452--39.003.46
Abdur Rehman7   1132--21.001.86

Sialkot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Majid Jahangirc Rizwan Mustafa b Usman Ali76     
Inam-ul-Haqc Ali Akbar b Asim Butt0     
Shehzad Malikc Imtiaz Butt b Ali Akbar57     
Faisal Sherazb Sajid Aziz4     
Kamran Riaznot out6     
Mansoor Amjadnot out3     
*Faisal Khandid not bat      
+Mohammad Bootadid not bat      
Abdur Rehmandid not bat      
Ali Kamrandid not bat      
Hasan Bhattidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(4 wickets, 32.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-108, 3-113, 4-148
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asim Butt6   2171--36.002.83
Rizwan Mustafa4   0230---5.75
Usman Ali7   1401--42.005.71
Kashif Sohail1   080---8.00
Sajid Aziz10   1461--60.004.60
Mohammad Zahid2   080---4.00
Ali Akbar2.4071--16.002.62

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive