Beckenham v Sandwich Town
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2015
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 23rd May 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSandwich Town won by 6 wickets
PointsBeckenham 1 (Bowling 1); Sandwich Town 20
UmpiresPJ Higgins, D Lapthorn
ScorersCE Jones (Sandwich Town), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Sennlbw b D Evans1445 2- 
J Bilimoriac Chapman b Hunn619 1- 
WA MacVicarc Davies b Spanton13 -- 
AJ Blakec L Evans b Hunn1315 3- 
Raza Ali Darc Davies b L Evans1741 3- 
OGK Howickc Davies b L Evans116 -- 
*RJA Malcolm-Hansenc Davies b Hunn2953 4- 
AMA Sennc Smith b D Evans1211 1- 
+D Draperc Goatham b L Evans219 31 
J Nadirc Goatham b L Evans48 1- 
JEP Darkenot out414 -- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Bilimoria), 2-16 (MacVicar), 3-33 (Blake), 4-40 (AA Senn), 5-49 (Howick), 6-54 (Raza Ali Dar), 7-69 (AMA Senn), 8-91 (Draper), 9-107 (Nadir), 10-129 (Malcolm-Hansen, 38.4 ov)
Sandwich Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Spanton10   6201--
D Evans8   13121-
L Evans8   0394-2
van Poppel1   070--

Sandwich Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Smithnot out58111 7- 
+RC Daviesc Nadir b Raza Ali Dar1313 2- 
*R Goathamc Draper b Raza Ali Dar1844 2- 
J Maritzc AMA Senn b MacVicar817 2- 
RG Coughtriec Draper b Howick1427 2- 
T Chapmannot out1218 2- 
D Evansdid not bat      
MD Hunndid not bat      
C Spantondid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
M van Poppeldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 38.2 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Davies), 2-58 (Goatham), 3-69 (Maritz), 4-97 (Coughtrie)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nadir2   080--
MacVicar10   3341--
Raza Ali Dar8   2192--
Malcolm-Hansen5   0180--
AMA Senn6   2160--
Howick3   0111--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive