Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Kent Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (D Zone)
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 15th July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 1 run
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2; Kent Second XI 0
UmpiresK Hopley, RT Robinson
ScorersCA Booth (Kent Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+FA Klokkerlbw b Sheriyar17     
AW Evansc Dennington b Joseph22     
DM Rushbrookb Dennington42     
*WTS Porterfieldrun out35     
S O'Brienb Arfan Akram14     
DJG Sammyc Willis b Jones41     
WRS Gidmanc and b Jones2     
KJ O'Brienlbw b Joseph10     
JA Hughesb Jones0     
KD Tudgec Jones b Dennington9     
BS Hoopernot out5     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 47 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-45, 3-126, 4-130, 5-160, 6-163, 7-190, 8-195, 9-200, 10-213 (47 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joseph10   05124-30.005.10
Sheriyar8   12811148.003.50
Entacott5   02501--5.00
Dennington9   13622-27.004.00
Arfan Akram8   0331--48.004.12
Jones7   1343--14.004.86

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arfan Akramc KJ O'Brien b Sammy12     
DA Clappc Evans b Hooper3     
MJ Denningtonb Hooper5     
JP Smithrun out59     
RH Josephc Klokker b Rushbrook35     
+RL Piesleyc and b Tudge1     
KJF Jonesst Klokker b Tudge1     
JP Thompsonnot out65     
A Sheriyarb Sammy6     
BP Entacottrun out4     
*SC Willisrun out0     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)21
Total(all out, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-21, 3-25, 4-110, 5-113, 6-115, 7-170, 8-188, 9-211, 10-212 (50 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hooper7   13524121.005.00
Sammy10   25922-30.005.90
KJ O'Brien7   1290---4.14
Gidman6   1120---2.00
Tudge10   23022-30.003.00
Rushbrook10   1361--60.003.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive