Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Sussex Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (D Zone)
VenueDenis Compton Oval, Shenley on 1st July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0; Sussex Second XI 2
UmpiresGI Burgess, E Vermaas
ScorersRH Brearley (Sussex Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+FA Klokkerc Wood b Nash53     
KJ O'Brienrun out (Wood)1     
*DLS van Bungec Mole b Emrit16     
WTS Porterfieldc Nash b Hopkinson20     
S O'Brienc and b Montgomerie49     
WRS Gidmanrun out (Yardy)23     
DM Rushbrookc Montgomerie b Heather5     
OA Dawkinsc Yardy b Montgomerie15     
JC Thorpec and b Heather0     
ZS Taylorrun out (Yardy)10     
BS Hoopernot out1     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-25, 3-67, 4-107, 5-172, 6-174, 7-183, 8-184, 9-203, 10-206 (49.1 ov)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Emrit8   1191--48.002.38
Wood10   13701--3.70
Hopkinson6   02711-36.004.50
Nash10   04112-60.004.10
Yardy5   0310---6.20
Montgomerie6   03223-18.005.33

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Montgomeriec Klokker b Hooper0     
KJ Innesb Gidman24     
CD Hopkinsonc KJ O'Brien b Taylor52     
+CM Molenot out60     
*MH Yardynot out60     
NRK Turkdid not bat      
CD Nashdid not bat      
PW Harrisondid not bat      
SA Heatherdid not bat      
RR Emritdid not bat      
MJ Wooddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 7 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 40.2 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-40, 3-91
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hooper8   04113-48.005.12
Rushbrook3   0180---6.00
KJ O'Brien10   14104--4.10
Taylor4   0171--24.004.25
Dawkins5   0280---5.60
Thorpe3   0170---5.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive