Wellington Women v Auckland Women
State League 2003/04
VenueLinden Park, Tawa on 1st January 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAuckland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWellington Women won by 9 wickets
UmpiresK Cross, RS Kinsey

Auckland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+RJ Rollsc Presland b Little1627341-59.26
ML Lynchc Hill b Little2610--33.33
EC Drummc Harford b Presland1119181-57.89
RJ Kemberb Green5280967-65.00
HM Watsonst Hill b McDonald65981347-66.33
I Cronin-Knightb Green31713--17.65
KD Brownc Harford b Green416151-25.00
DJ Ramsayb Green022--0.00
KS Hillrun out1613191-123.08
PA Grubernot out3913--33.33
N Scrippsc Harford b Presland044--0.00
AE Hodgsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 16 w)18
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-31, 3-33, 4-139, 5-145, 6-154, 7-154, 8-176, 9-188, 10-190 (49.5 ov)
Wellington Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Little10   1252--30.002.50
Devine5   0380---7.60
Green10   4244--15.002.40
McDonald9   1311--54.003.44
Cooper4   0240---6.00
Harford3   0130---4.33

Wellington Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LRVS Harfordnot out721301715-55.38
MC Godlimanc Kember b Ramsay1118251-61.11
*MAM Lewisnot out10011614512-86.21
ML Preslanddid not bat      
MG Wakefielddid not bat      
+SJ Hilldid not bat      
AE Cooperdid not bat      
ET McDonalddid not bat      
AM Corbindid not bat      
SFM Devinedid not bat      
AJ Greendid not bat      
AM Littledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 44 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Godliman)
Auckland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scripps10   0410---4.10
Ramsay10   3331--60.003.30
Hill5   0260---5.20
Gruber7   0260---3.71
Watson7   0330---4.71
Hodgson5   0310---6.20

--> RJ Kember passed her previous highest score of 38 in Women's List A matches
--> AJ Green achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the Auckland Women innings (previous best was 3-7)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive