Pakistan Customs v Water and Power Development Authority
PCB Patron's Cup 2003/04 (Pool A)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 14th December 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWater and Power Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Customs won by 30 runs
PointsPakistan Customs 4; Water and Power Development Authority 0
UmpiresIslam Khan, Riazuddin
RefereeIlyas Khan

Pakistan Customs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Kashif Siddiqrun out2232461-68.75
Khurram Siddiqrun out254--40.00
Nasim Khanc Hasan Adnan b Faisal Irfan65641136-101.56
Bilal Khiljilbw b Naved-ul-Hasan167--16.67
*Aamer Bashirlbw b Naved-ul-Hasan088--0.00
Kamran Hussainc Naved-ul-Hasan b Asif Hussain1122271-50.00
Nisar Abbasrun out3771702152.11
+Shahbaz Buttb Naved-ul-Hasan3552813-67.31
Atif Maqboolc and b Aqeel Ahmed71917--36.84
S Johnrun out157--20.00
Imran Alinot out21011--20.00
Extras(1 lb, 10 nb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-59, 3-69, 4-71, 5-96, 6-131, 7-174, 8-186, 9-190, 10-198 (47.2 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarfraz Ahmed9   0350-2-3.89
Faisal Irfan10   14311260.004.30
Aqeel Ahmed10   04612160.004.60
Asif Hussain10   03911-60.003.90

Water and Power Development Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tariq Azizlbw b Imran Ali1522211-68.18
Adil Nisarc Shahbaz Butt b John3543674181.40
Asif Hussainlbw b John022--0.00
Hasan Adnanc Shahbaz Butt b Aamer Bashir71731--41.18
Shoaib Khanc Shahbaz Butt b John147--25.00
Rizwan Maliklbw b Imran Ali2774973-36.49
+Mohammad Zamanc Shahbaz Butt b Bilal Khilji204150--48.78
*Naved-ul-Hasanc and b Atif Maqbool233750-162.16
Sarfraz Ahmedb Imran Ali1881312225.00
Aqeel Ahmednot out2515--40.00
Faisal Irfanb Imran Ali088--0.00
Extras(6 lb, 11 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-32, 3-60, 4-65, 5-66, 6-104, 7-142, 8-150, 9-166, 10-168 (41.5 ov)
Pakistan Customs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Ali8.505941-13.256.68
John9   0273-318.003.00
Aamer Bashir10   0291-760.002.90
Bilal Khilji5   0171--30.003.40
Atif Maqbool5   02011-30.004.00
Nisar Abbas4   11001--2.50

--> Shahbaz Butt passed his previous highest score of 20 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive