Port Qasim Authority v Lahore Lions
Haier President's Gold Cup One Day 2014/15 (Group II)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 19th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Lions won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Lions won by 7 wickets
PointsPort Qasim Authority 0; Lahore Lions 2
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Sajid Afridi
RefereeMussadaq Rasool

Port Qasim Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzaib Hasanb Mohammad Saeed3436515-94.44
*Khalid Latifc Agha Salman b Hasan Dar719361-36.84
Khurram Manzoorc and b Ali Tipu801111177-72.07
Umar Aminc Umar Siddiq b Saad Nasim1830451-60.00
Daniyal Ahsanc Umar Siddiq b Saad Nasim102115--47.62
Kamran Younisrun out (Mohammad Saeed)1313161-100.00
Noor Walirun out (Mohammad Saeed)3334462197.06
Mohammad Samic Ali Tipu b Saad Nasim119111-122.22
+Mohammad Salmanc sub b Mohammad Bilawal2319272-121.05
Tanvir Ahmedc Mohammad Bilawal b Ali Tipu7651-116.67
Azam Hussainnot out63101-200.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-50, 3-88, 4-108, 5-142, 6-187, 7-210, 8-229, 9-237, 10-252 (49.5 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Bilawal5.502512-35.004.29
Hasan Dar4   0271-224.006.75
Ali Tipu10   04721-30.004.70
Mohammad Saeed7   03713-42.005.29
Agha Salman10   04301--4.30
Saad Nasim10   0503--20.005.00
Raza Ali Dar3   0220---7.33

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Waqas Saleemc Khurram Manzoor b Noor Wali671051318-63.81
Mohammad Ikhlaqc sub b Azam Hussain5262837183.87
Umar Siddiqnot out1007510311-133.33
*Saad Nasimc Mohammad Salman b Tanvir Ahmed1513371-115.38
Agha Salmannot out1813171-138.46
+Farhan Khandid not bat      
Raza Ali Dardid not bat      
Mohammad Saeeddid not bat      
Ali Tipudid not bat      
Hasan Dardid not bat      
Mohammad Bilawaldid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 44.1 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-165, 3-218
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sami9   156011-6.22
Tanvir Ahmed9   1641-254.007.11
Azam Hussain9.11421--55.004.58
Kamran Younis10   1350---3.50
Khalid Latif1   0130---13.00
Noor Wali3   0181--18.006.00
Umar Amin1   0110---11.00
Khurram Manzoor2   0170---8.50

--> Noor Wali made his debut in List A matches
--> Mohammad Ikhlaq made his debut in List A matches
--> Ali Tipu made his debut in List A matches
--> Tanvir Ahmed made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Waqas Saleem passed his previous highest score of 34 in List A matches
--> Farhan Khan made his debut for Lahore Lions in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive