Ventnor v Lymington
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Premier Division 2015
VenueNewclose County Cricket Ground, Newport on 27th June 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLymington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVentnor won by 4 wickets
PointsVentnor 22 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Lymington 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresR Cooper, RM Groundsell
ScorersAM Grierson (Lymington), F Newnham (Ventnor)

Lymington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Rogersc Willis b Friend2424374- 
DGM Handc Cheek b Friend3713-- 
RM Scottc H Calloway b Friend015-- 
CGS Griersonc Cheek b Holmes184-- 
EJ Ellisc H Calloway b Wilson30456451 
*SJ Beethamc Willis b Wilson1627242- 
MJ Metcalfec and b Wilson068-- 
BM Ashkenazib Wilson22725-- 
+C Jenningsc Westhorpe b Wilson048-- 
E Freemannot out2810-- 
J Goodchildc Snell b Wilson138-- 
Extras(1 nb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 106 minutes, 26.3 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Hand, 2.6 ov), 2-23 (Scott, 4.1 ov), 3-24 (Grierson, 5.3 ov), 4-34 (Rogers, 8.1 ov), 5-58 (Beetham, 14.4 ov), 6-72 (Metcalfe, 16.4 ov), 7-78 (Ellis, 22.5 ov), 8-79 (Ashkenazi, 24.3 ov), 9-80 (Jennings, 24.5 ov), 10-87 (Goodchild, 26.3 ov)
Ventnor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Friend7   03931-
Holmes7   21911-
Bartlett6   3190--

Ventnor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Bartlettc Jennings b Ashkenazi1617103- 
J Georgeb Ashkenazi71826-- 
SW Willisc Jennings b Metcalfe0310-- 
TT Friendc Goodchild b Beetham2020372- 
N Westhorpenot out2147573- 
H Callowayc Ellis b Beetham4461- 
+JR Cheekb Hand044-- 
R Snellnot out89122- 
C Callowaydid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
*M Holmesdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(6 wickets, 84 minutes, 20 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Bartlett, 3.4 ov), 2-28 (Willis, 6.1 ov), 3-30 (George, 7.1 ov), 4-76 (Friend, 13.6 ov), 5-80 (H Calloway, 15.4 ov), 6-80 (Cheek, 16.4 ov)
Lymington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Metcalfe5   1161--
Ashkenazi6   0372--
Freeman2   090--
Hand3   301--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive