Kenilworth Wardens v Wolverhampton
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2015
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 1st August 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultKenilworth Wardens won by 8 wickets
PointsKenilworth Wardens 20; Wolverhampton 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresMD Gumbley, M Qureshi
ScorersP Walker, M Whitehall

Wolverhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+DJ Bowyerb Talati761611748- 
J Stanleylbw b Talati4171893- 
BJ Twohigst Bell b Kotak1321331- 
MC Kleinveldtrun out (Talati)30384211 
JB Hammondc Bell b Kotak91111-1 
A Lawleynot out36172423 
RCJ Aucottc Stenning b Talati454-- 
CJ Russelllbw b Talati5613-- 
A Bowyerc Talati b Kotak011-- 
JJ Manningnot out001-- 
A Hennesseydid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 199 minutes, 55 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Stanley, 23.6 ov), 2-102 (Twohig, 33.5 ov), 3-167 (Kleinveldt, 47.4 ov), 4-177 (DJ Bowyer, 49.5 ov), 5-179 (Hammond, 50.2 ov), 6-196 (Aucott, 51.5 ov), 7-213 (Russell, 53.6 ov), 8-214 (A Bowyer, 54.2 ov)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhatti5   2801-
Young5   02502-
Talati15   0664-1
Hancock13   1410--
Kotak17   1783--

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+KD Bellnot out12014918916- 
A Bathrun out (Hennessey)519512761 
NR Seagerc Stanley b Twohig45345052 
S Kotaknot out61191- 
N Edwardsdid not bat      
*MJ Donalddid not bat      
JA Youngdid not bat      
U Talatidid not bat      
S Stenningdid not bat      
MJ Hancockdid not bat      
RS Bhattidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 189 minutes, 48 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-131 (Bath, 34.2 ov), 2-217 (Seager, 45.3 ov)
Wolverhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell13   1730--
Aucott6   11701-
Hennessey6   0210--
Kleinveldt14   3650-1
A Bowyer5   1190--
Twohig4   0291--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive