Ordsall Bridon v Welbeck
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2015
VenueAll Hallows Street, Ordsall on 29th August 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrdsall Bridon won the toss and decided to field
ResultOrdsall Bridon won by 6 wickets
PointsOrdsall Bridon 20; Welbeck 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresB Hicklin, I Lewis
ScorersIK Batty (Welbeck Colliery), J Wells (Ordsall Bridon)

Welbeck inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AW Parkin-Coatesc LR Andrews b Long4288 6- 
*S Widdupc Marsh b Aqab Ahmed06 -- 
L Cameronc and b Aqab Ahmed3650 6- 
RA Strohrun out (Munir)5987 6- 
C Herbertc Marsh b Long513 -- 
T Lungleyb G Andrews117 -- 
JJ Ballc Appleyard b Aqab Ahmed2225 21 
+DP Huntnot out1714 2- 
J Athertonnot out23 -- 
AT Willisdid not bat      
J Willisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Widdup), 2-67 (Cameron), 3-89 (Parkin-Coates), 4-103 (Herbert), 5-112 (Lungley), 6-159 (Ball), 7-185 (Stroh)
Ordsall Bridon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asad Ali10   234023
Aqab Ahmed13   1803--
G Andrews15   0391--
Long12   24223-

Ordsall Bridon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Munirlbw b Stroh910 2- 
*M Longc Hunt b Stroh16 -- 
+J Marshb Lungley519 -- 
LR Andrewsnot out91148 91 
JA Bricec Hunt b Lungley01 -- 
H Appleyardnot out8285 54 
Aqab Ahmeddid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
G Andrewsdid not bat      
M Makingsdid not bat      
A Corriedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 44.4 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Long), 2-11 (Munir), 3-39 (Marsh), 4-39 (Brice)
Welbeck bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lungley11   0472--
Stroh9   3242--
Parkin-Coates5   02401-
Widdup7   128021

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> J Atherton made his last appearance in Nottinghamshire Premier League matches
--> H Appleyard passed his previous highest score of 66 in Nottinghamshire Premier League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive