Dorking v Southern Railway and Kenley
Surrey Championship Division Five 2014
VenuePixham Lane, Dorking on 23rd August 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDorking won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDorking won by 222 runs
PointsDorking 10 (Bonus 1); Southern Railway and Kenley 0

Dorking inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Johnsonc Veruna b Pearce5     
N Leelbw b Pearce5     
JJ Swiftc Brotherton b Pearce19     
*S Kelseyc Brotherton b Battams106     
A Millerc and b Brotherton25     
L Daviesc Nasseem b Pearce16     
A Homewoodlbw b Pearce30     
+T Bloodb Battams7     
C Wardnot out52     
L Costellonot out12     
I Greggdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Johnson), 2-29 (Swift), 3-40 (Lee), 4-128 (Miller), 5-162 (Davies), 6-189 (Kelsey), 7-201 (Blood), 8-253 (Homewood)
Southern Railway and Kenley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malinda7   0590---8.43
Pearce10   0615--12.006.10
Battams10   1502--30.005.00
Blain9   2490---5.44
Veruna2   0150---7.50
Brotherton6   0261--36.004.33
Chaudry6   1230---3.83

Southern Railway and Kenley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Islamc Lee b Davies10     
J Barberb Miller1     
+J Smithc Blood b Gregg8     
V Verunab Miller8     
*N Nasseemb Costello22     
T Battamslbw b Ward0     
R Brothertonc Blood b Gregg10     
H Blainb Gregg0     
F Chaudryc and b Gregg0     
D Pearcec Blood b Swift1     
D Malindanot out0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Barber), 2-14 (Islam), 3-27 (Veruna), 4-43 (Smith), 5-44 (Battams), 6-57 (Brotherton), 7-65 (Blain), 8-65 (Chaudry), 9-70 (Pearce), 10-70 (Nasseem, 19.3 ov)
Dorking bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Miller5   0202--15.004.00
Davies5   191--30.001.80
Ward4   0221--24.005.50
Gregg4   064--6.001.50
Swift1   031--6.003.00

--> Bowling in the Southern Railway and Kenley innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive