Stoke D'Abernon v Byfleet
Surrey Championship Division Five 2014
VenueStoke D'Abernon Recreation Ground, Stoke D'Abernon on 16th August 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoke D'Abernon won the toss and decided to field
ResultByfleet won by 102 runs
PointsStoke D'Abernon 0; Byfleet 10 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresB Dodwell, D Patrick
ScorerE Buzaglo (Byfleet)

Byfleet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Savagec Gottschalk b W Frost18     
L Blakec Gudgeon b W Frost27     
BW Barnardc T Frost b Hopton61     
B Tylerrun out (T Frost)19     
+A Ranniec Ramdin b Hopton20     
N Jonesc W Frost b Hopton5     
B Kayc W Frost b Gottschalk5     
S Crabtreec W Frost b O Trower19     
M Rannienot out17     
S Coynest Ramdin b Gottschalk1     
R Hockinrun out (Ramdin)1     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Savage), 2-63 (Blake), 3-131 (Barnard), 4-132 (Tyler), 5-145 (Jones), 6-155 (Kay), 7-173 (A Rannie), 8-186 (Crabtree), 9-193 (Coyne), 10-204 (Hockin, 49.5 ov)
Stoke D'Abernon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mills4   0330---8.25
Gottschalk10   1412--30.004.10
W Frost10   1232--30.002.30
Spreeth10   0440---4.40
Hopton10   1533--20.005.30
O Trower5.5391--35.001.54

Stoke D'Abernon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
O Trowerb Barnard1032 1-31.25
J Trowerb Barnard1843 3-41.86
J Raimondoc Coyne b Barnard1032 1-31.25
+S Ramdinrun out (Kay)1434 1-41.18
T Frostc Blake b Crabtree616 1-37.50
IR Hoptonc A Rannie b Kay05 --0.00
N Spreethc Barnard b Crabtree613 --46.15
M Gottschalkb Crabtree2432 1175.00
W Frostc Barnard b Kay44 1-100.00
A Millsnot out02 --0.00
*W Gudgeonabsent
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (O Trower), 2-31 (J Trower), 3-54 (Raimondo), 4-61 (T Frost), 5-62 (Ramdin), 6-64 (Hopton), 7-94 (Spreeth), 8-95 (Gottschalk), 9-102 (W Frost, 35.3 ov)
Byfleet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hockin8   11902--2.38
M Rannie3   01201--4.00
Barnard10   3123--20.001.20
Crabtree10   13831-20.003.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive