Ireland v Netherlands
ICC Trophy 2001 (Super League)
VenueMaple Leaf South-East Ground, King City on 12th July 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland won the toss and decided to field
ResultNetherlands won by 2 runs
PointsIreland 0; Netherlands 2
UmpiresEA Nicholls, JW Thallon
RefereeNaushad Ali
Reserve UmpireAW Cooper (Fiji), C Hoare
Man of the MatchWK McCallan

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RF van Oosteromrun out (EC Joyce->McCoubrey)2539365- 
Zulfiqar Ahmedc and b McCallan871251646- 
RRAF Bradleyst AD Patterson b Dwyer2540652- 
TBM de Leedeb McCallan20394411 
LP van Troostb McCallan222525-2 
KJJ van Noortwijkc Dwyer b McCoubrey1311202- 
*RP Lefebvrec McCoubrey b Mooney557-- 
+RH Scholterun out (McCallan)225-- 
JJ Esmeijerb McCoubrey012-- 
Asim Khanrun out (DI Joyce->AD Patterson)115-- 
Adeel Rajanot out034-- 
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 193 minutes, 48.2 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (van Oosterom, 9.1 ov), 2-111 (Bradley, 24.6 ov), 3-163 (de Leede, 37.6 ov), 4-182 (Zulfiqar Ahmed, 43.2 ov), 5-201 (van Troost, 45.1 ov), 6-210 (Lefebvre, 46.5 ov), 7-216 (van Noortwijk, 47.2 ov), 8-216 (Scholte, 47.3 ov), 9-216 (Esmeijer, 47.4 ov), 10-217 (Asim Khan, 48.2 ov)
Ireland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCoubrey8   12321-
Dwyer10   03811-
MW Patterson6   036021
McCallan10   13431-
White7   0450--

Ireland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JAM Molinsrun out (Esmeijer->Scholte)9311514891 
+AD Pattersonc Lefebvre b Asim Khan516141- 
AR Whiteb Asim Khan1614-- 
DI Joycec and b de Leede1535391- 
EC Joycec Lefebvre b Esmeijer61614-- 
*WK McCallanc Zulfiqar Ahmed b van Troost41577511 
PJ Davyst Scholte b Lefebvre3033462- 
PJK Mooneylbw b de Leede246-- 
MW Pattersonlbw b Lefebvre123-- 
MD Dwyerrun out (Adeel Raja->Lefebvre)61419-- 
AGAM McCoubreynot out001-- 
Extras(12 lb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 195 minutes, 49.5 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (AD Patterson, 4.2 ov), 2-24 (White, 8.2 ov), 3-63 (DI Joyce, 18.4 ov), 4-76 (EC Joyce, 23.2 ov), 5-165 (Molins, 39.4 ov), 6-180 (McCallan, 43.2 ov), 7-187 (Mooney, 44.4 ov), 8-190 (MW Patterson, 45.2 ov), 9-215 (Dwyer, 49.3 ov), 10-215 (Davy, 49.5 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asim Khan9   2252--
van Troost10   1371--
de Leede10   1422--
Esmeijer9   04212-
Adeel Raja3   0130--

Ireland innings: 1x5 ball over (18th over - Esmeijer's 1st over)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive