Israel v Uganda
ICC Trophy 2001 (Division Two Group B)
VenueAjax Cricket Club, Toronto on 6th July 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIsrael won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUganda won by 7 wickets
PointsIsrael 0; Uganda 2
UmpiresY Alibhai, PK Baldwin
RefereeLRD Mendis

Israel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Jaiswarc F Nsubuga b Okia833391- 
Y Nagavkarc Okia b Mbazzi26861122- 
S Rubinc Musoke b Oketcho12027-- 
+D Silverc F Nsubuga b Oketcho4512-- 
R Astonb Mbazzi41417-- 
*I Massilnot out55851055- 
M Wadavkarb F Nsubuga21818-- 
H Awaskerc Legesi b F Nsubuga1128341- 
G Massilb F Nsubuga023-- 
B Kehimkarc Musoke b Okia101226-1 
S Sheinnot out248-- 
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 9 nb, 12 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 200 minutes, 50 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Jaiswar, 10.1 ov), 2-36 (Rubin, 16.4 ov), 3-41 (Silver, 18.3 ov), 4-51 (Aston, 23.1 ov), 5-61 (Nagavkar, 27.6 ov), 6-74 (Wadavkar, 32.6 ov), 7-102 (Awasker, 42.3 ov), 8-102 (G Massil, 42.5 ov), 9-143 (Kehimkar, 48.2 ov)
Uganda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Okia9   418213
S Nsubuga10   037052
Mbazzi10   22123-
Oketcho6   0192-3
F Nsubuga10   32331-
Kwebiha5   026021

Uganda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Lwangac Wadavkar b Shein477310341 
J Olwenyic and b Wadavkar2049553- 
F Nsubugab Shein33323931 
RG Okianot out1514203- 
TL Mbazzinot out16161111 
B Musokedid not bat      
H Oketchodid not bat      
*J Lubiadid not bat      
S Nsubugadid not bat      
+K Legesidid not bat      
JZ Kwebihadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)23
Total(3 wickets, 114 minutes, 30.4 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Olwenyi, 14.5 ov), 2-117 (F Nsubuga, 24.5 ov), 3-127 (Lwanga, 26.4 ov)
Israel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
I Massil6   11503-
Aston6   126051
Wadavkar3   0141--
Kehimkar3   01302-
Awasker6   0270--

Israel innings: 2x5 ball overs (20th over, TL Mbazzi's 3rd over; 42nd over, J Kwebiha's 4th over)
Uganda innings: 1x5 ball over (18th over, S Shein's 1st over)
I Massil took over the wicket-keeping gloves after 11 overs (conceded 2 byes)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive