Argentina v Uganda
ICC Trophy 2001 (Division Two Group B)
VenueMaple Leaf South-West Ground, King City on 3rd July 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArgentina won the toss and decided to field
ResultUganda won by 187 runs
PointsArgentina 0; Uganda 2
UmpiresAzad Hossein, BS Gill
RefereeM Kennedy

Uganda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Sematimbac Cortabarria b LM Paterlini11010-- 
C Lwangac Cortabarria b Arizaga589812142 
J Olwenyic Cortabarria b Perez Rivero2934417- 
JZ Kwebihanot out10911013265 
K Kamyukac and b Arizaga3615843 
F Nsubugac +Ferguson b LM Paterlini71025-- 
*J Lubianot out3523284- 
R Mwamidid not bat      
TL Mbazzidid not bat      
RG Okiadid not bat      
B Musokedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 22 w)28
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 185 minutes, 50 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sematimba, 2.3 ov), 2-52 (Olwenyi, 13.5 ov), 3-132 (Lwanga, 34.3 ov), 4-168 (Kamyuka, 36.6 ov), 5-189 (Nsubuga, 41.5 ov)
Argentina bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
LM Paterlini9   35623-
Forrester4   11803-
Perez Rivero9   07614-
Tuņon10   03701-
Pereyra10   05002-
Arizaga8   06021-

Argentina inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Paterlinilbw b Kamyuka1529333- 
GF Arizagac Olwenyi b Okia2813-- 
D Forresterrun out (Nsubuga)82634-- 
P Fergusonrun out (Nsubuga)53444-- 
*GP Kirschbaumc Mwami b Kwebiha31585631 
T Francisc Lubia b Nsubuga31016-- 
AR Perez Riveronot out1830492- 
LM Paterlinic and b Kwebiha21112-- 
CJ Tuņonc Lubia b Mbazzi21119-- 
HP Pereyrac Lubia b Mbazzi123-- 
+ME Cortabarriaabsent hurt
Extras(7 lb, 5 nb, 17 w)29
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Arizaga, 3.2 ov), 2-29 (MJ Paterlini, 8.2 ov), 3-37 (Forrester, 12.1 ov), 4-53 (Ferguson, 19.3 ov), 5-75 (Francis, 24.4 ov), 6-85 (Kirschbaum, 27.3 ov), 7-97 (LM Paterlini, 31.4 ov), 8-114 (Tuņon, 35.1 ov), 9-116 (Pereyra, 35.4 ov)
Uganda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamyuka10   03418-
Okia9   120132
Nsubuga8   2221--
Kwebiha8   231263





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive