Hampshire Hogs v Sussex Martlets
Other matches in England 2006
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 25th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Hogs won by 5 runs
UmpiresT Drake, G Wilby
ScorersP Burridge (Hampshire Hogs), JF Hartridge (Sussex Martlets)

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Irvine-Fortescuec C Roper b Austin1827303- 
AHL Fellowesnot out11517720515- 
ERS Kellyc Kirkham b PE Roper3225264- 
+SRA Cheethamc Jupp b PE Roper2026343- 
P Southeyb Askew717241- 
*TJH Towlerlbw b PE Roper32633-- 
C Cliftonc Seager b PE Roper41312-- 
RL Hardingc and b PE Roper1126572- 
JA Kenyonb Rollings711111- 
RJ Portalc Seager b Rollings043-- 
CHM Brownerun out314-- 
Extras(13 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)28
Total(all out, 58 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Irvine-Fortescue), 2-73 (Kelly), 3-107 (Cheetham), 4-130 (Southey), 5-180 (Towler), 6-194 (Clifton), 7-214 (Harding), 8-234 (Kenyon), 9-234 (Portal), 10-248 (Browne, 58 ov)
Sussex Martlets bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rollings9   034214
Austin6   12211-
Ham2   0170-1
PE Roper23   5975--
Kirkham6   180--
Askew6   1201--
Jupp6   03001-

Sussex Martlets inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Roperc Browne b Kenyon32120-- 
LN Wisdomc Harding b Kenyon1120381- 
A Wilsonrun out5814-- 
+NR Seagerc Cheetham b Harding113244-- 
C Kirkhamlbw b Browne3153714- 
A Hamst Cheetham b Irvine-Fortescue10780106151 
JNJ Rollingsc Towler b Kelly3822-- 
J Askewc Southey b Irvine-Fortescue267-- 
J Austinnot out2539673- 
PE Roperc Harding b Irvine-Fortescue2617185- 
*JPC Juppc Cheetham b Irvine-Fortescue011-- 
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (C Roper), 2-20 (Wilson), 3-27 (Wisdom), 4-45 (Seager), 5-98 (Kirkham), 6-120 (Rollings), 7-125 (Askew), 8-204 (Ham), 9-242 (PE Roper), 10-243 (Jupp, 46.5 ov)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kenyon9   23521-
Clifton12   362011
Harding5   1151--
Portal4   1250--
Browne3   0271-2
Kelly4   12311-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive