Chittagong Division v Rajshahi Division
Green Delta National Cricket League 2000/01 (Group A)
VenueShahid Bulu Stadium, Noakhali on 20th, 21st, 22nd December 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChittagong Division won by an innings and 10 runs
PointsChittagong Division 6; Rajshahi Division 0
UmpiresAfzalur Rahman, SB Chowdhury
ScorerBK Majumder
Close of play day 1Chittagong Division (1) 58/1 (Nafees Iqbal 40*, Minhajul Abedin 8*)
Close of play day 2Rajshahi Division (2) 16/2 (Rafiqul Islam ?*)

Rajshahi Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafiqul Islamc Suja Irfan b Shahid Mahmood331031391- 
Tareque Ahmedlbw b Anisur Rahman012-- 
Farid Hossainlbw b Shahid Mahmood261301452- 
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Shahid Mahmood3868835- 
Mohammad Mostadirc Azam Iqbal b Suja Irfan42525-- 
+Mohammad Kalimlbw b Shahid Mahmood049-- 
Rezwanul Islamb Enamul Haque1540532- 
Tariqul Islamc Azam Iqbal b Enamul Haque174-- 
*Aminul Islamc Nafees Iqbal b Shahid Mahmood31820-- 
Imran Parvezc Azam Iqbal b Enamul Haque026-- 
Alamgir Kabirnot out432-- 
Extras(11 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 66.1 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-70, 3-74, 4-80, 5-94, 6-139, 7-140, 8-144, 9-144, 10-148 (66.1 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anisur Rahman8   5101--
Ehsanul Haque3   070--
Suja Irfan17   7251--
Enamul Haque16.15253--
Shahid Mahmood22   2625--

Chittagong Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Azam Iqbalc Mohammad Kalim b Aminul Islam43058-- 
Nafees Iqballbw b Mohammad Mostadir529212161 
Ehsanul Haquec Aminul Islam b Mohammad Mostadir3483952- 
*Minhajul Abedinc and b Imran Parvez5011815821 
Akram Khanc Mohammad Kalim b Imran Parvez34711023- 
Rezaul Hasannot out591241434- 
Enamul Haquec Tariqul Islam b Imran Parvez3156702- 
Shahid Mahmoodlbw b Imran Parvez61081- 
+Golam Mortazalbw b Mohammad Mostadir132-- 
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Imran Parvez41011-- 
Suja Irfannot out244-- 
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 100 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-74, 3-151, 4-156, 5-200, 6-266, 7-274, 8-275, 9-286
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aminul Islam15   3361--
Alamgir Kabir5   0180--
Tariqul Islam2   140--
Imran Parvez30   3825--
Mohammad Mostadir24   3723--
Rezwanul Islam24   4690--

Rajshahi Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafiqul Islamb Enamul Haque9115128-- 
Tareque Ahmedst Golam Mortaza b Suja Irfan1031501- 
Farid Hossainc sub b Shahid Mahmood01212-- 
Anisur Rahmanc sub b Enamul Haque2770882- 
+Mohammad Kalimc Akram Khan b Enamul Haque32941002- 
Mohammad Mostadirc Anisur Rahman b Enamul Haque514181- 
Tariqul Islamc Akram Khan b Shahid Mahmood2469761- 
Rezwanul Islamc Minhajul Abedin b Shahid Mahmood01043-- 
Imran Parvezc and b Enamul Haque722241- 
*Aminul Islamc and b Enamul Haque52325-- 
Alamgir Kabirnot out058-- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 76.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-16, 3-42, 4-57, 5-69, 6-107, 7-115, 8-122, 9-128, 10-132 (76.3 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anisur Rahman4   160--
Enamul Haque28.311366--
Suja Irfan20   12301--
Shahid Mahmood24   4543--

--> Each first innings was limited to 100 overs
--> Tareque Ahmed made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Rezaul Hasan made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Tariqul Islam (2) passed his previous highest score of 23 in First-Class matches
--> Shahid Mahmood reached 100 wickets in First-Class matches when taking his 5th wicket in the Rajshahi Division first innings
--> Imran Parvez achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Chittagong Division first innings (previous best was 3-33)
--> Imran Parvez achieved his first five wickets in an innings in First-Class matches in the Chittagong Division first innings
--> Enamul Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Rajshahi Division second innings (previous best was 5-29)
--> Ehsanul Haque retired hurt in the Chittagong Division first innings having scored 6 (team had lost 1 wickets) and later returned





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive