Habib Bank Limited v Hyderabad Hawks
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2014/15 (Quarter-Final)
VenueMirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur on 23rd, 24th, 25th, 26th November 2014 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Hawks won the toss and decided to field
ResultHabib Bank Limited won by 18 runs
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Riazuddin
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Hawks (1) 95/2 (Zeeshan Gul 27*, Azeem Ghumman 22*; 24 overs)
Close of play day 2Habib Bank Limited (2) 86/3 (Shafayat 30*, Ashiq Ali 4*; 21 overs)
Close of play day 3Hyderabad Hawks (2) 19/2 (Mohammad Yasir 4*, Zeeshan Gul 0*; 6 overs)

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fakhar Zamanc Darya Khan b Naeem-ur-Rehman11931-- 
*Imran Farhatlbw b Mir Ali069-- 
Aftab Alamlbw b Mir Ali67121- 
+Humayun Farhatb Mir Ali022-- 
Rameez Azizb Naeem-ur-Rehman491171896- 
BM Shafayatc Faisal Athar b Naeem-ur-Rehman048-- 
Kamran Hussainb Babar Khan1831432- 
Abdur Rehmanc Mohammad Yasir b Mir Ali2845774- 
Umar Gulc Faisal Athar b Mir Ali811172- 
Ashiq Alic Mohammad Yasir b Lal Kumar11314-- 
Sarmad Anwarnot out410191- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 200 minutes, 43.1 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Imran Farhat, 2.2 ov), 2-8 (Aftab Alam, 4.3 ov), 3-8 (Humayun Farhat, 4.5 ov), 4-8 (Fakhar Zaman, 5.5 ov), 5-10 (Shafayat, 7.3 ov), 6-43 (Kamran Hussain, 15.5 ov), 7-88 (Abdur Rehman, 31.5 ov), 8-100 (Umar Gul, 35.4 ov), 9-103 (Ashiq Ali, 38.4 ov), 10-128 (Rameez Aziz, 43.1 ov)
Hyderabad Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali15   13951-
Babar Khan7   058115
Lal Kumar5   231--

Hyderabad Hawks first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sadamc Humayun Farhat b Kamran Hussain1554701- 
Darya Khanb Abdur Rehman2432643- 
Zeeshan Gulc Rameez Aziz b Umar Gul2756825- 
*Azeem Ghummanc Fakhar Zaman b Ashiq Ali40711305- 
Faisal Atharb Abdur Rehman2746696- 
Lal Kumarc Kamran Hussain b Ashiq Ali37587441 
Siraj Ahmedc Kamran Hussain b Ashiq Ali1114132- 
Mir Alib Ashiq Ali048-- 
+Mohammad Yasirb Abdur Rehman1537502- 
Babar Khannot out1337502- 
Naeem-ur-Rehmanb Abdur Rehman43394333 
Extras(5 lb, 9 nb)14
Total(all out, 335 minutes, 73.2 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Darya Khan, 12.4 ov), 2-43 (Mohammad Sadam, 13.6 ov), 3-99 (Zeeshan Gul, 29.4 ov), 4-139 (Azeem Ghumman, 40.2 ov), 5-155 (Faisal Athar, 45.1 ov), 6-169 (Siraj Ahmed, 48.3 ov), 7-181 (Mir Ali, 50.1 ov), 8-206 (Lal Kumar, 58.6 ov), 9-209 (Mohammad Yasir, 63.1 ov), 10-266 (Naeem-ur-Rehman, 73.2 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Gul18   3561-1
Sarmad Anwar13   4440-6
Kamran Hussain6   2231--
Abdur Rehman21.22784--
Ashiq Ali15   2604-2

Habib Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fakhar Zamanc Mohammad Yasir b Mir Ali032-- 
Aftab Alamc Faisal Athar b Babar Khan4149747- 
Kamran Hussainlbw b Naeem-ur-Rehman4661- 
BM Shafayatnot out20125740730- 
Ashiq Alic Lal Kumar b Naeem-ur-Rehman37821425- 
*Imran Farhatc Mohammad Yasir b Babar Khan3430436- 
Rameez Aziznot out8010315591 
+Humayun Farhatdid not bat      
Umar Guldid not bat      
Sarmad Anwardid not bat      
Abdur Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 15 nb)26
Total(5 wickets, declared, 417 minutes, 86.1 overs)423
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Fakhar Zaman, 0.3 ov), 2-5 (Kamran Hussain, 1.4 ov), 3-62 (Aftab Alam, 14.3 ov), 4-183 (Ashiq Ali, 45.4 ov), 5-233 (Imran Farhat, 54.1 ov)
Hyderabad Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali16   2781--
Naeem-ur-Rehman23   11092-11
Babar Khan17.111032-3
Lal Kumar26   41050--
Mohammad Sadam4   0170--

Hyderabad Hawks second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sadamlbw b Aftab Alam52222-- 
Darya Khanc Fakhar Zaman b Abdur Rehman1517-- 
+Mohammad Yasirlbw b Umar Gul1131 2- 
Zeeshan Gulc Humayun Farhat b Kamran Hussain217 -- 
*Azeem Ghummanb Umar Gul121156 16- 
Siraj Ahmedb Kamran Hussain06 -- 
Faisal Atharlbw b Abdur Rehman1525 3- 
Lal Kumarc Kamran Hussain b Umar Gul3971 51 
Mir Alilbw b Abdur Rehman1016 2- 
Naeem-ur-Rehmanc and b Ashiq Ali716 1- 
Babar Khannot out2838 21 
Extras(12 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Darya Khan, 4.1 ov), 2-19 (Mohammad Sadam, 5.2 ov), 3-23 (Zeeshan Gul, 9.6 ov), 4-39 (Mohammad Yasir, 14.4 ov), 5-40 (Siraj Ahmed, 15.6 ov), 6-79 (Faisal Athar, 23.4 ov), 7-177 (Lal Kumar, 46.3 ov), 8-188 (Mir Ali, 49.3 ov), 9-207 (Naeem-ur-Rehman, 54.4 ov), 10-267 (Azeem Ghumman, 66.4 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Gul18.42643-1
Ashiq Ali11   0401-1
Abdur Rehman20   1683--
Aftab Alam3   281--
Kamran Hussain8   1192-1
Sarmad Anwar5   040011
Shafayat1   050--

--> Ashiq Ali made his debut in first-class matches
--> Siraj Ahmed made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Yasir made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Naeem-ur-Rehman made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Zeeshan Gul (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 15
--> Mohammad Yasir (1) passed his previous highest score of 13 in first-class matches
--> Naeem-ur-Rehman (1) passed his previous highest score of 38 in first-class matches
--> BM Shafayat (2) passed his previous highest score of 161 in first-class matches
--> Naeem-ur-Rehman reached 100 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Rameez Aziz, his 3rd wicket in the Habib Bank Limited first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive