Abbottabad Falcons v Faisalabad Wolves
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2014/15 (Group II)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th November 2014 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Falcons won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad Falcons 3; Faisalabad Wolves 0
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Waleed Yaqub
RefereeSaadat Ali
Close of play day 1Abbottabad Falcons (1) 10/0 (Rameez Ahmed 5*, Umar Nawaz 2*; 3 overs)
Close of play day 2Abbottabad Falcons (1) 83/5 (Nasir Khan 15*, Aamer Shehzad 0*; 25 overs)
Close of play day 3Faisalabad Wolves (2) 27/1 (Shahid Siddiq 6*, Sadaqat Ali 0*; 12 overs)

Faisalabad Wolves first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iftikhar Ahmedb Umair Khan77171- 
Shahid Siddiqc Waqar Orakzai b Aziz-ur-Rehman1020332- 
Waqas Wasifc Mohammad Ali b Umair Khan2911-- 
+Bilal Yousufc Nasir Khan b Aziz-ur-Rehman2819-- 
Hamza Zaheerc Khalilullah b Aziz-ur-Rehman233-- 
Raheel Ameerc sub (Imran Shah) b Sohail Akhtar1836633- 
Asif Alilbw b Umair Khan1111242- 
*Fahim Ashrafc Aamer Shehzad b Shakeel Ahmed10512618896 
Shehroz Razalbw b Sohail Akhtar31918-- 
Sadaqat Alic Umair Khan b Nasir Khan6211913162 
Faisal Yasinnot out0510-- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 60.1 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-19, 3-19, 4-21, 5-28, 6-54, 7-80, 8-84, 9-215, 10-232 (60.1 ov)
Abbottabad Falcons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz-ur-Rehman15   3473--
Umair Khan12   170331
Sohail Akhtar7   2132--
Shakeel Ahmed7.12181--
Nasir Khan6   0291--
Aamer Shehzad7   0320-1
Rameez Ahmed6   3180--

Abbottabad Falcons first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rameez Ahmedc Fahim Ashraf b Raheel Ameer18861232- 
Umar Nawazc Bilal Yousuf b Fahim Ashraf61329-- 
*Mohammad Alirun out (Fahim Ashraf)056-- 
+Waqar Orakzaic Bilal Yousuf b Faisal Yasin4813-- 
Khalilullahc Bilal Yousuf b Faisal Yasin1521302- 
Nasir Khanc Bilal Yousuf b Faisal Yasin7214920181 
Aamer Shehzadc Bilal Yousuf b Fahim Ashraf151031422- 
Sohail Akhtarc Bilal Yousuf b Faisal Yasin9494120122 
Shakeel Ahmedc Shahid Siddiq b Fahim Ashraf456513141 
Umair Khanc Asif Ali b Fahim Ashraf34173024 
Aziz-ur-Rehmannot out002-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 23 nb, 23 w)50
Total(all out, 89.4 overs)353
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-19, 3-26, 4-50, 5-83, 6-165, 7-180, 8-308, 9-353, 10-353 (89.4 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Yasin25   21104517
Fahim Ashraf30.48100421
Shehroz Raza11   054085
Sadaqat Ali19   5750--
Raheel Ameer4   0101--

Faisalabad Wolves second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iftikhar Ahmedlbw b Shakeel Ahmed2141502- 
Shahid Siddiqc Waqar Orakzai b Umair Khan7618026110- 
Sadaqat Alic sub (Imran Shah) b Aamer Shehzad3734475- 
Waqas Wasifc Aamer Shehzad b Umair Khan49981136- 
Asif Alic Nasir Khan b Umair Khan41477842 
Hamza Zaheernot out2979863- 
Raheel Ameernot out15122011 
+Bilal Yousufdid not bat      
Faisal Yasindid not bat      
*Fahim Ashrafdid not bat      
Shehroz Razadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)10
Total(5 wickets, declared, 89 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-110, 3-184, 4-191, 5-252
Abbottabad Falcons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz-ur-Rehman15   6520-1
Umair Khan19   366312
Shakeel Ahmed24   5551-3
Nasir Khan5   0230--
Sohail Akhtar6   1240--
Aamer Shehzad20   0561-1

Abbottabad Falcons second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Nawaznot out2147-- 
Aamer Shehzadnot out7107-- 
Khalilullahdid not bat      
Sohail Akhtardid not bat      
+Waqar Orakzaidid not bat      
Nasir Khandid not bat      
Shakeel Ahmeddid not bat      
Aziz-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Rameez Ahmeddid not bat      
*Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Umair Khandid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 7 minutes, 4 overs)9
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raheel Ameer2   050--
Sadaqat Ali2   040--

--> Waqas Wasif made his debut in first-class matches
--> Aamer Shehzad made his debut in first-class matches
--> Bilal Yousuf made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Shehroz Raza made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Rameez Ahmed made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Fahim Ashraf (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 21
--> Sadaqat Ali (1) passed his previous highest score of 14 in first-class matches
--> Nasir Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 19 in first-class matches
--> Sohail Akhtar (1) passed his previous highest score of 77 in first-class matches
--> Aziz-ur-Rehman made his debut for Abbottabad Falcons in first-class matches
--> Nasir Khan made his debut for Abbottabad Falcons in first-class matches
--> Bilal Yousuf made his debut for Faisalabad Wolves in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive