Bahawalpur Stags v Habib Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2014/15 (Group II)
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 30th, 31st October, 1st, 2nd November 2014 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultHabib Bank Limited won by 9 wickets
PointsBahawalpur Stags 0; Habib Bank Limited 9
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Sajid Afridi
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1Habib Bank Limited (1) 85/2 (Aftab Alam 13*, Kamran Hussain 0*; 17 overs)
Close of play day 2Habib Bank Limited (1) 415/8 (Fahad Masood 0*, Mohammad Aslam 0*; 101.3 overs)
Close of play day 3Bahawalpur Stags (2) 265/9 (Rehan Rafique 63*, Afraseem Hussain 2*; 75 overs)

Bahawalpur Stags first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasirc Abdur Rehman b Kamran Hussain1217182- 
Adeel Basitc Fakhar Zaman b Fahad Masood2924-- 
Faisal Mubashirc Jamal Anwar b Fahad Masood32941225- 
Moinuddinlbw b Kamran Hussain48121- 
Rehan Rafiquelbw b Aftab Alam2254803- 
Bilal Khiljib Aftab Alam39738851 
*Imranullah Aslamb Mohammad Aslam817251- 
Mazhar Bashirc Mohammad Aslam b Fahad Masood66589112- 
+Waqas Khanc Jamal Anwar b Fahad Masood3057606- 
Abdul Rehmanb Mohammad Aslam2311-- 
Afraseem Hussainnot out034-- 
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-15, 3-20, 4-67, 5-88, 6-104, 7-140, 8-214, 9-219, 10-221 (65.3 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Masood12   2314--
Kamran Hussain5   0242--
Abdur Rehman16   6510--
Sarmad Anwar12   15502-
Aftab Alam5   2212--
Mohammad Aslam15.35372--

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Farhatc and b Abdul Rehman2735514- 
Fakhar Zamanrun out (Afraseem Hussain)3845738- 
Aftab Alamc Bilal Khilji b Faisal Mubashir6110414410- 
Kamran Hussainc Adeel Basit b Faisal Mubashir531081536- 
BM Shafayatlbw b Mazhar Bashir145179240152 
Hasan Razab Abdul Rehman11322-- 
Abdur Rehmanb Imranullah Aslam571031636- 
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Imranullah Aslam1019301- 
Fahad Masoodst Waqas Khan b Imranullah Aslam62425-- 
Mohammad Aslamrun out (Abdul Rehman)622261- 
Sarmad Anwarnot out15101411 
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)23
Total(all out, 109 overs)442
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-83, 3-183, 4-211, 5-217, 6-386, 7-413, 8-415, 9-426, 10-442 (109 ov)
Bahawalpur Stags bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Rehman31   4117241
Afraseem Hussain15   295017
Mazhar Bashir20   28711-
Imranullah Aslam25   58132-
Adeel Basit4   080--
Rehan Rafique6   0300--
Faisal Mubashir8   2172--

Bahawalpur Stags second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasirc sub b Abdur Rehman63152-- 
Adeel Basitc Jamal Anwar b Sarmad Anwar1015312- 
Faisal Mubashirc Imran Farhat b Abdur Rehman2368655- 
Moinuddinc Fakhar Zaman b Sarmad Anwar8580112114 
Bilal Khiljic sub b Mohammad Aslam838611- 
Rehan Rafiquec Hasan Raza b Fahad Masood102180232142 
*Imranullah Aslamc Mohammad Aslam b Abdur Rehman45771078- 
Mazhar Bashirlbw b Abdur Rehman1320281- 
+Waqas Khanlbw b Abdur Rehman178-- 
Abdul Rehmanc sub b Abdur Rehman022-- 
Afraseem Hussainnot out757761- 
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 93.2 overs)309
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-20, 3-60, 4-136, 5-142, 6-233, 7-255, 8-258, 9-259, 10-309 (93.2 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Masood12.2442113
Kamran Hussain4   1240--
Abdur Rehman26   8986--
Sarmad Anwar16   4472-3
Aftab Alam8   3200--
Mohammad Aslam24   6701--
Fakhar Zaman3   060--

Habib Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Farhatnot out4348624- 
Fakhar Zamanc Waqas Khan b Afraseem Hussain8672- 
+Jamal Anwarnot out38405441 
Kamran Hussaindid not bat      
Sarmad Anwardid not bat      
BM Shafayatdid not bat      
Fahad Masooddid not bat      
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Abdur Rehmandid not bat      
Aftab Alamdid not bat      
Hasan Razadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(1 wicket, 15.4 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Fakhar Zaman)
Bahawalpur Stags bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Rehman2   0120--
Afraseem Hussain3   01811-
Imranullah Aslam6   0320--
Mazhar Bashir4.40280--

--> Afraseem Hussain made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Bilal Khilji (1) passed 7500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 36
--> Aftab Alam (1) passed 5500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 60
--> Imran Farhat (2) passed 12000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive