Faisalabad Wolves v Habib Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2014/15 (Group II)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 24th, 25th, 26th October 2014 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Wolves won the toss and decided to field
ResultHabib Bank Limited won by an innings and 70 runs
PointsFaisalabad Wolves 0; Habib Bank Limited 10
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Mir Dad
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Close of play day 1Habib Bank Limited (1) 240/6 (Shafayat 17*, Abdur Rehman 2*; 85 overs)
Close of play day 2Faisalabad Wolves (2) 10/1 (Iftikhar Ahmed 8*, Imran Ali (Kasur) 2*; 2 overs)

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Farhatb Shehroz Raza154660-- 
Fakhar Zamanc Imran Ahmed b Imran Ali (Kasur)6912418211- 
Asad Baigc Mohammad Miqdad b Faisal Yasin721622138- 
Aftab Alamc and b Imran Ahmed2159872- 
+Humayun Farhatc Imran Ali (Jaranwala) b Shehroz Raza1718312- 
Hasan Razac Mohammad Miqdad b Imran Ali (Kasur)32640-- 
BM Shafayatc and b Faisal Yasin1754701- 
Abdur Rehmanc Asif Ali b Imran Ali (Kasur)508414943 
Umar Gulc Mohammad Miqdad b Fahim Ashraf2647603- 
Mohammad Aslamb Fahim Ashraf036-- 
Sarmad Anwarnot out0623-- 
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 18 nb, 13 w)42
Total(all out, 103.4 overs)332
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-132, 3-191, 4-195, 5-214, 6-226, 7-244, 8-290, 9-296, 10-332 (103.4 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Yasin22   4842210
Fahim Ashraf24   75421-
Imran Ali (Kasur)32.47943-1
Shehroz Raza20   3812107
Imran Ahmed5   081--

Faisalabad Wolves first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Siddiqrun out (Abdur Rehman)921221- 
Iftikhar Ahmedlbw b Abdur Rehman1936552- 
Imran Ali (Jaranwala)c Humayun Farhat b Mohammad Aslam922352- 
Raheel Ameerlbw b Mohammad Aslam2269704- 
Imran Ahmedc and b Mohammad Aslam1877801- 
Asif Alib Abdur Rehman36363531 
*Fahim Ashrafc Fakhar Zaman b Umar Gul2153853- 
+Mohammad Miqdadlbw b Umar Gul832421- 
Imran Ali (Kasur)c Mohammad Aslam b Abdur Rehman1526342- 
Shehroz Razalbw b Abdur Rehman134-- 
Faisal Yasinnot out049-- 
Extras(1 lb, 7 nb)8
Total(all out, 62 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-43, 3-43, 4-81, 5-91, 6-121, 7-147, 8-152, 9-153, 10-166 (62 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Gul12   1512-3
Abdur Rehman24   6654--
Sarmad Anwar7   1270-4
Mohammad Aslam19   9223--

Faisalabad Wolves second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Siddiqb Umar Gul011-- 
Iftikhar Ahmedlbw b Abdur Rehman1222283- 
Imran Ali (Kasur)b Abdur Rehman103746-- 
Imran Ali (Jaranwala)c Hasan Raza b Umar Gul1722-- 
+Mohammad Miqdadc Fakhar Zaman b Sarmad Anwar618301- 
Raheel Ameerst Humayun Farhat b Abdur Rehman12037-- 
Imran Ahmedc Asad Baig b Abdur Rehman1553632- 
Asif Alic Sarmad Anwar b Abdur Rehman15283511 
*Fahim Ashrafc Mohammad Aslam b Umar Gul131833-1 
Shehroz Razanot out17121821 
Faisal Yasinc Hasan Raza b Umar Gul032-- 
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 36 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-19, 3-25, 4-25, 5-33, 6-36, 7-59, 8-74, 9-96, 10-96 (36 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Gul10   41941-
Abdur Rehman17   3535--
Sarmad Anwar4   0131-3
Mohammad Aslam5   190--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Fakhar Zaman (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 22
--> Raheel Ameer made his debut for Faisalabad Wolves in first-class matches
--> Shehroz Raza made his debut for Faisalabad Wolves in first-class matches
--> Abdur Rehman reached 500 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 3rd wicket in the Faisalabad Wolves first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive