Lahore Eagles v Pakistan International Airlines
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2014/15 (Group I)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 24th, 25th, 26th, 27th October 2014 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan International Airlines won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan International Airlines won by 5 wickets
PointsLahore Eagles 0; Pakistan International Airlines 9
UmpiresMohammad Rashid, Nasar Khan
RefereeSaadat Ali
Close of play day 1Lahore Eagles (1) 203/7 (Ameer Hamza 5*, Tanzeel Altaf 0*; 82 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan International Airlines (1) 239/9 (Aizaz Cheema 1*, Hazrat Shah 12*; 69 overs)
Close of play day 3Pakistan International Airlines (2) 73/2 (Kamran Sajid 44*, Sheharyar Ghani 12*; 15 overs)

Lahore Eagles first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wahab Darc Anop Santosh b Aizaz Cheema1126351- 
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Hazrat Shah19671032- 
Fahad-ul-Haqb Tahir Khan1350592- 
Jahangir Mirzac Tahir Khan b Najaf Shah2443542- 
Mohammad Asimb Fahad Iqbal2269883- 
*Asif Razac Anop Santosh b Hazrat Shah641461869- 
Mohammad Waheedb Tahir Khan35731235- 
+Ameer Hamzac Anop Santosh b Aizaz Cheema72937-- 
Tanzeel Altafnot out01022-- 
Bilawal Iqbalb Najaf Shah143-- 
Shahid Nawazrun out (Sheharyar Ghani)011-- 
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 85.2 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-40, 3-51, 4-83, 5-111, 6-194, 7-200, 8-205, 9-206, 10-206 (85.2 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah16.27252--
Aizaz Cheema17   5302--
Hazrat Shah17   354224
Kamran Sajid6   360--
Tahir Khan25   3702-2
Fahad Iqbal4   0191--

Pakistan International Airlines first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzar Mohammadlbw b Asif Raza1730632- 
*Kamran Sajidlbw b Asif Raza035-- 
Fahad Iqbalb Asif Raza129-- 
Sheharyar Ghanic Jahangir Mirza b Mohammad Waheed581391816- 
Faisal Iqballbw b Shahid Nawaz36541106- 
Shoaib Khanc Ameer Hamza b Bilawal Iqbal691011306- 
+Anop Santoshc Fahad-ul-Haq b Shahid Nawaz6531- 
Tahir Khanc Ameer Hamza b Shahid Nawaz22427-- 
Najaf Shahb Tanzeel Altaf1053691- 
Aizaz Cheemanot out2520365- 
Hazrat Shahc Ameer Hamza b Asif Raza1225312- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 18 nb)28
Total(all out, 73 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-6, 3-37, 4-124, 5-138, 6-164, 7-166, 8-222, 9-226, 10-264 (73 ov)
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Raza13.22514-11
Bilawal Iqbal17.22451--
Shahid Nawaz17.41723-4
Mohammad Naeem0.4030--
Tanzeel Altaf13   1681--
Jahangir Mirza2   200--
Mohammad Waheed9   3151-3

Lahore Eagles second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wahab Darb Najaf Shah01721-- 
Mohammad Naeemc Faisal Iqbal b Tahir Khan39881483- 
Mohammad Waheedc Fahad Iqbal b Najaf Shah027-- 
Jahangir Mirzac Tahir Khan b Fahad Iqbal9215621013- 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Anop Santosh b Tahir Khan47101- 
Mohammad Asimc Shehzar Mohammad b Fahad Iqbal1650551- 
*Asif Razac Kamran Sajid b Tahir Khan41281- 
+Ameer Hamzast Anop Santosh b Tahir Khan055-- 
Tanzeel Altafb Tahir Khan022-- 
Bilawal Iqbalc Faisal Iqbal b Tahir Khan032-- 
Shahid Nawaznot out001-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 57 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-17, 3-104, 4-110, 5-157, 6-164, 7-164, 8-164, 9-164, 10-166 (57 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah11   41521-
Aizaz Cheema11   2400--
Hazrat Shah11   1440-1
Kamran Sajid4   080--
Tahir Khan15   2406--
Fahad Iqbal5   1102--

Pakistan International Airlines second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kamran Sajidb Asif Raza53768871 
Shehzar Mohammadlbw b Bilawal Iqbal036-- 
Fahad Iqbalc Ameer Hamza b Asif Raza99151- 
Sheharyar Ghanib Mohammad Waheed1537582- 
+Anop Santoshnot out1522263- 
Shoaib Khanc Mohammad Asim b Mohammad Waheed4441- 
Tahir Khannot out410141- 
Hazrat Shahdid not bat      
Faisal Iqbaldid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 nb)10
Total(5 wickets, 26 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-20, 3-87, 4-87, 5-96
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Raza10   1332-9
Bilawal Iqbal6   0251--
Jahangir Mirza3   0190--
Shahid Nawaz1   050--
Mohammad Waheed6   1272--

--> Mohammad Waheed made his debut in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Asim made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Tanzeel Altaf made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Shoaib Khan (1) passed 7000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 23
--> Mohammad Naeem (2) passed his previous highest score of 26 in first-class matches
--> Jahangir Mirza (2) passed 2500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 32
--> Mohammad Asim made his debut for Lahore Eagles in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive