Guyana v Windward Islands
Red Stripe Bowl 2000/01 (Zone B)
VenueRonald Webster Park, The Valley on 12th October 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWindward Islands won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGuyana won by 7 wickets
PointsGuyana 2; Windward Islands 0
UmpiresCE Mack, T Wilson
Man of the Matchunknown

Windward Islands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Josephlbw b Stuart0     
DS Smithc Hooper b King1     
RK Currencyc Dowlin b Hooper20     
+JR Murraylbw b McGarrell22     
J Eugenerun out4     
RA Marshallc King b Hooper0     
*RN Lewisc Dowlin b Stuart9     
NAM McLeanlbw b MV Nagamootoo13     
KK Petersnot out19     
MJ Morganb MV Nagamootoo1     
CE Cuffyc Haniff b MV Nagamootoo0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)15
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-9, 3-42, 4-54, 5-56, 6-56, 7-67, 8-89, 9-94, 10-104 (36.3 ov)
Guyana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
King6   21312-36.002.17
Stuart9   13724127.004.11
McGarrell6   1141--36.002.33
Hooper9   02422-27.002.67
MV Nagamootoo6.31103--13.001.54

Guyana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Haniffnot out42     
R Mohammedb McLean2     
A Gonsalvesst Murray b Marshall32     
CL Hooperc sub b Lewis18     
TM Dowlinnot out2     
KF Sempledid not bat      
*NC McGarrelldid not bat      
MV Nagamootoodid not bat      
+V Nagamootoodid not bat      
RD Kingdid not bat      
CEL Stuartdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 37 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-54, 3-98
Windward Islands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McLean5   02912130.005.80
Cuffy6   1130-2-2.17
Marshall7   2161--42.002.29
Morgan8   217032-2.12
Lewis7   1221--42.003.14
Peters4   090---2.25

--> RK Currency made his debut in ListA matches
--> KK Peters made his debut in ListA matches
--> KF Semple made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> MV Nagamootoo reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Windward Islands innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive